Search:

SIYE Time:22:39 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Fake It

Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.07.20 - 01:31PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very fun and funny chapter! I loved the way Harry and Ginny banter, and her discussion with her team mates was priceless. Seems like things have really moved forward quickly for the two of them. I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Banter is my favorite thing to work on while writing, so I'm glad it's appreciated! Thank you for the kind words



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.07.19 - 01:34PM Title: Chapter 2

Wasn’t the last line from Ed Sheeran’s Shape of you?

(Also: OMG, that was hot! :-D )

Author's Response: Yes it was! I used the that song for inspiration for this story.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.07.18 - 08:58PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah lucky boy...kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.07.16 - 02:19PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Well this chapter was a real hoot! Glad to see Ron and Hermoine get in on the fun! Ron seemed a little more laid back then usual! The fireworks are sure going off big time between Ginny and Harry! Can't wait to see where this goes! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! When I had to stop writing every so often to laugh at my own jokes while working on this.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2018.07.16 - 08:06AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I had to grin (not only) about the great introduction of Hermione and Ron.

While I try to avoid all-you-can-eat restaurants in recent years, I'm pretty sure it must look like paradise for a Weasley, lol.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! Next I want to drag in a few more Weasleys, have some fun with sibling banter!



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.07.15 - 09:58PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

I really do love the banter you create between Ginny and Harry. And the sibling banter is great too. You have a gift.

I'll be interested to see just where this whirlwind takes our two...

Author's Response: Thank you! My favorite part of writing is dialog. Sometimes when I'm bored I just start creating banter in my head.



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2018.07.15 - 12:07PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant going! I love the pace and te way the story is dishing out. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: Lovereading20613 Signed Date: 2018.07.14 - 10:30PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear