Search:

SIYE Time:22:18 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Fake It

Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.08.22 - 03:57AM Title: Chapter 4

Keep on like this, and I’m going to spontaneously combust. Love your cheeky Sirius, by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Sirius is such a fun character to work with, thought I find him a bit of a challenge.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 02:01PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Been lurking since you started this story, for this (and other things, admittedly) I am notorious. Nothing like a no plot of sexual tension with a helping of inconvenient distraction to act as a diffuser. You have been quite active on the site as of late, it has not gone unnoticed... It's been fun to watch your journey. I have always thought 'Dont look a gift horse in the mouth' was the expression. Don't shoot is an interesting take though too!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I personally have an issue reading some of my older stories now myself, having improved my grammar and story telling quite a bit. Oh and the horse quote... I've always messed up the correct wording of that, but somehow this time mine worked out fine lol.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.14 - 06:14PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh they are doomed....and Ginny may not be a harpy for very much longer...kutgw

Author's Response: If you've got enough nerve anything is possible and Ginny has quite a lot of nerve. I'm sure she can come up with a solution to her... problem lol



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.08.14 - 01:46PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! I love how quickly they're finding themselves in love. They are aware of the speed, but upon introspection they aren't afraid of it. And I love how sweet Sirius was once he realized just how deep in Harry was. Seeing each other interact with Teddy probably just helps speed things along too.

I can't wait to see what happens next. Hopefully this story has several more chapters (since I know your original intent was to be done by now).

Author's Response: I think when you find that person, you just know... and fear kind takes a backseat. I have another few chapters in me yet. I just love the world!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2018.08.14 - 10:41AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you so much for another fun chapter. I loved it...and I don't miss the missing plot, lol.

On the one hand, I'm looking forward to the chapter, in which Ginny announces her success to her teammates, on the other hand, I hope it will take many more chapters until you'll post this scene, lol.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Sometimes I think, "It's time." but then I'm like "No... just a little longer." lol. Thank you for the kind words!



Reviewer: Pottermum Signed Date: 2018.08.13 - 04:00AM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter xx

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.08.12 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I have been reading this fic since the beginning, but I think this is my first review. LOVED this chapter. It’s everything sweet, and I’m enjoying seeing Harry and Ginny’s relationship progress.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you LOVED this chapter. I enjoy writing the emotional side of relationships... the inner thoughts, if you will, and this chapter is full of that.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.08.12 - 06:07PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Really delightful chapter especially with Ginny meeting SIrius and the adorable Teddy! Didn't take long for Teddy to win the hearts of both Ginny and Molly! Really enjoying this story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Teddy is a little lady charmer lol. I really enjoy writing for this story, so I'm glad you enjoy reading it.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.08.12 - 11:08AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Sirius was certainly being himself this chapter! I was a bit disappointed that Harry and Ginny were interrupted, but I do enjoy seeing Harry and Teddy together. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for saying that about Sirius! I don't tend to write him, because I fear of messing up his charming personality, so I'm glad you thought he was on point.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear