Search:

SIYE Time:16:39 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Every Five Years

Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.08.15 - 08:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I will confess that I always hesitate just a bit before reading non-magical, AU, Harry stories, but I really like this. Harry himself and his relationships are what make the world of HP special for me, and that's still here. I like this idea of sort of skipping through his life and seeing snapshots. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! My goal is to change the world around Harry from the normal, but still keep Harry's relationships with everyone a core piece, and I'm glad you've caught that!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.08.06 - 02:24PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

My aren't you a busy little bee on these stories! Nicely done! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I like having multiple options to work on whenever I want too.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.08.05 - 03:58PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

It was very nice, but it is not Harry Potter.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for. I wanted a completely alternate universe, just taking the characters and making it my own tale. Thank you for reading.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.08.04 - 09:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.08.04 - 07:47PM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done!



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.08.04 - 07:47PM Title: Chapter 1

Nicely done!



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2018.08.04 - 07:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear