Search:

SIYE Time:14:21 on 10th May 2021

Reviews For Finding Answers

Reviewer: NoTagBacks Signed Date: 2018.11.05 - 08:17PM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nicely written. I enjoyed reading it.



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2018.09.28 - 01:01PM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love that you gave us a chance to see Ginny and Lily talk. Thank you for that. :)

Strange to think Ginny would be the same age here as Lily was when she died.



Reviewer: indywriter Signed Date: 2018.09.27 - 02:01PM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed this! I can see Harry acting the noble hero again, and Ginny at a loss as to how to break down those walls. I just wish there was more to this story. Well done!



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2018.09.27 - 10:47AM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Bluest Witch Signed Date: 2018.09.26 - 01:52AM Title: Finding Answers

Interesting and touching little story. Wish it had a second part.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.09.24 - 07:42PM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstarstar

What a touching, heartwarming story and especially the scene between GInny and Lily! Well done! Bravo! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.09.23 - 12:05PM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstar

I found the quality of your writing to be excellent and very real, but the storyline did nothing for me. A bit more action in the next one?



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.09.23 - 09:47AM Title: Finding Answers

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! I am lost for words! Men can be so thick! Lol!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.09.23 - 07:56AM Title: Finding Answers

Ah Ginny when in doubt just kiss him till he cant talk and wack him over the head with a 10 lb brick




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear