Search:

SIYE Time:7:40 on 15th August 2022

Reviews For Godfathering

Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2018.12.25 - 01:18PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This timeframe is such fertile ground in Potterverse since Jo avoided it entirely...even after setting up such rich possibilities. But, here come the valiant, resourceful fanfic authors!

Thanks for your contribution...



Reviewer: Kali Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 11:57PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 11:25PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

And wwwww...you had to end it with a kiss!

Author's Response: Of course I did! Harry and Ginny kissing is one of my favorite things to write, lol. Thanks!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 05:09PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Two terrific chapters in a tantalizing tale! Love Harry's meeting with Teddy and his finding his true love with GInny again! Hope you have a Happy Christmas! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you for your message - it’s been a long time since I’ve posted here and it’s nice to see people are still enjoying my work. Happy Christmas!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 03:33PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad Harry's talk with Andromeda inspired him to actually talk to Ginny. I'm glad they are back together now.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 03:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I loved Harry's first meeting with his godson, and the way he was able to talk to Andromeda about Ginny.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 07:47AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very small children are the best and this was very sweet.

Author's Response: Small children are the best, although I’m finding that bigger ones aren’t so bad either. Thank you!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.12.22 - 11:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwwww. I can just imagine baby Teddy staring right up at Harry.

Author's Response: I know - the drawing that gave me the idea for this story was so sweet.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear