Search:

SIYE Time:20:07 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For Charming Ginny

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 02:17PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The end was tough. I hope they'll soon find out what happened to Ginny...before she's really falling for someone else.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 02:16PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad they met with Ginny. Too bad they made it so hard for Ginny to help by placing that memory charm.
I wonder if Draco sneaking around Ginny has something to do with that mystery weapon of Voldemort. I can't bear to see that git near Ginny.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 02:15PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

Ah. A nice side effect of the time skip is that we got rid of Cho, Michael, and Dean. I'm really grateful for that.
Great idea to lessen the effects of the Horcrux with a Patronus.
I hope Hermione's memory modification charm on Ginny removed Flitwick's charm.
Sirius' communication mirrors would be a great help, wouldn't they?
I just hope Malfoy will keep his sticky fingers away from Ginny.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 02:14PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

Somehow, I've doubted that Ginny would be able to produce a Patronus as long as she's charmed. You've proved me wrong.
Too bad the charm didn't wear off in the meanwhile. I'm sure Sirius would still be alive.
Great chapter. I always like Ginny POV stories/chapters.
It's a pity the two of them don't see each other so often anymore. But it's good their friendship is nevertheless still working. Their friendship makes it even bearable that they're dating the wrong people.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 02:12PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, Ginny is dating Michael. I didn't expect this, I thought the charm would prevent it. Seems Flitwick made that charm Harry-specific.

Nevertheless, I'm glad the two of them are good friends and hope that won't change. I liked that Ginny connected so easily with Sirius.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 02:11PM Title: The End and the Start

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm glad Harry talked to Ginny and even hugged her briefly. I'd expected that in PoA. It's something I'd expect from two people who escaped a life-threatening situation just weeks before.
Much better than in PoA where Harry more or less asked Ron to shoo Ginny away because he wanted to talk in private to Ron and Hermione.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2019.02.08 - 05:31PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstar

Are you sure this is the Ginny we have come to expect? She seems rather cold.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2019.01.07 - 01:50AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

Wait why is Ginny with Michael corner if she went to the ball with Gary? The only reason she ended up with corner if because Harry was ignoring her!!

Her with corner is why low rating



Reviewer: Enchanted Signed Date: 2018.12.27 - 10:17PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstar

I am very much enjoying your remimagining of this story and eagerly await updates. Thank you for sharing it with us.



Reviewer: trigg Signed Date: 2018.12.24 - 02:50AM Title: The End and the Start

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very good start. Looking forward to read more.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 05:44PM Title: The End and the Start

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting start to an interesting concept! Will be looking forward to where you take this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.12.23 - 03:50PM Title: The End and the Start

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Intersting how you've worked some slight difference (or are they just missing moments?) into your story. I look forward to reading more.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear