Search:

SIYE Time:0:48 on 24th July 2021


Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2020.11.07 - 08:09AM Title: Chapter 1

I can so see a very young Ginny trying so hard to keep a Very Important Secret, yet letting things spill right and left without even realizing it. So incredibly sweet and heart wrenching.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2019.06.04 - 04:17AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Truthrowan Signed Date: 2019.02.21 - 08:20PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2019.02.16 - 02:32PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

It all went a bit fast.

Author's Response: Fair comment, i was worried it was rushed as i tried to fit it to the song. xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.02.15 - 07:54PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Magnificent chapter! The broomstick of brilliance went to the moon and back for this one, almost covering as much mileage as the story did! Really enjoyed your version of Harry and GInnys' relationship over the years! Especially touching scene between Harry and little Lily - what a sweetie! This one made my heart sing! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I do love writing daddy Harry xx



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2019.02.05 - 05:05AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was precious. You know, I've missed reading your writing, whether you think I realize it or not ;)

Happy New Year(little late), and Happy Valentine's day (little early).

Harry's cousin is the worst!

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words, Ive had bad writers block most of the last year xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.01.17 - 03:13PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it. Ginny's world is such a happy place it brought a smile to my face.

Author's Response: Thanks, elllen, great to hear from you again xx



Reviewer: Loveobsession Signed Date: 2019.01.17 - 03:35AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very enjoyable!



Reviewer: V-L-K Signed Date: 2019.01.16 - 04:32PM Title: Chapter 1

I am a little bit confused with the end of first chapter. But I am enjoying the beginning of story and will wait, how will the plot developed. One question: Ron and Dudley are in the same class?

Author's Response: This was intended as a one shot for the challenge, but i may add another chapter on later. To clear up your confusion, Harry, Ron and Dudley would be in second grade,. but they have put Harry in the first, so he is with Ginny. Thanks for leaving a message xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.01.16 - 02:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see a new one from the mistress of the broomstick of brilliance! And it certainly flies high in the sky for this masterpiece! The premise for this is genius and what a wonderfully touching yet heart-breaking tale! Love the interaction between young Ginny and Harry!
Can almost see their bond forming! Thanks for such a beautiful ride! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Well hello and happy new year. And in this case, happy Valentines Day. Please spoil Mrs Auror for me. I may do a follow up chapter but not till after the challenge ends, so stay tuned.. xx



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2019.01.16 - 11:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, I really enjoyed that, very sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much xx



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.01.16 - 08:52AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it. Sounds like a wonderful start of a great friendship...and makes me dream of September 1st in 1991 when they'll meet again at platform 9 3/4.

Author's Response: Thanks. I may do another chapter, but not till after the challenge ends. xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear