Search:

SIYE Time:8:18 on 27th July 2021


Reviewer: RoseYew Signed Date: 2019.08.04 - 07:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This is lovely. I’ve read this twice now. ❤️



Reviewer: snarkybynature Signed Date: 2019.05.17 - 04:12AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Came here for the banter stayed for the Gunners (Arsenal) finally getting the respect they deserve. But seriously though you seem to nail that banter for me every time. Will definitely add this to the reread list.



Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2019.03.25 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was fun enough to reread.



Reviewer: Lysen5972 Signed Date: 2019.02.26 - 05:44AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely loved this! I would definitely read more if you decided to make this a longer piece. Thanks for sharing :)



Reviewer: ThePhoenix Signed Date: 2019.02.22 - 10:04PM Title: Chapter 1

How could this happen? Harry supports the monstrosity that is Arsenal?

Good story though



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.02.20 - 07:15PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh ye harry when in doubt harry go it your strong suit...kutgw



Reviewer: Bingham1 Signed Date: 2019.02.12 - 05:40AM Title: Chapter 1

Hey there, why is cech the keeper? Leno was the keeper in earlier games right?

Author's Response: Hello there, I had the back up keeper play one game (you know give Cech a rest). :)



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2019.02.11 - 04:59PM Title: Chapter 1

this needs to be more than a one shot!!!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.02.11 - 03:23PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

WOW! This story is absolutely briliiant and a real hoot! One little boo-boo turns into a really fortuitous meeting! Loved the text exchanges and phone convos between the two soon-to-be lovebirds! And their hookup appears to be a Goooaaaalll! Toot toot! (BTW: when you said Fullers were you talking about the Pale Ale, the Vintage Old Ale or the ESB Extra Special Bitter?) Really enjoyed this one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! To answer your question, I was going for London Pride Original. I literally looked up popular beers in England and that popped up lol. Thank you for the kind words!



Reviewer: carolquin Signed Date: 2019.02.11 - 11:02AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.02.11 - 10:32AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Aw, what fun. I'm a sucker of Harry/Ginny dialogues, and I've to say I pretty much enjoyed them. And the kiss cam even topped the dialogues. Thank you very much!

Author's Response: Banter is my bread and butter! I love coming up with witty lines... now if only I could that in real life lol. Thank you for reading!



Reviewer: kmagarden Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 06:50PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Love this one. Cute and fun!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun. I really like these little scenes you keep coming up with.

Author's Response: Thank you, Ellen! I have another idea formulating, but I wanna finish Natural before I start another big project! But if any little one-shots present themselves to me, expect some more hinny scenes!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 04:04AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This is a cute story. I find it rather telling that Harry's a sucker for the Great British Bake Off show. Will Ginny discover that he's a closet pastry chef who doesn't have anyone to bake for? I'm glad they got on so well once they finally met in person. Well done.

Author's Response: Aw, Arnel! You already figured out the sequel haha. Thank you!



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2019.02.10 - 03:57AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Gorgeous story. Awkward Harry was just perfect. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: I literally base awkward Harry off myself lol! I just think, "How would I act in this situation" and low and behold you have awkward Harry. Thank you for reading!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear