Search:

SIYE Time:2:31 on 24th July 2021

Reviews For Flying Club

Reviewer: mcepl Signed Date: 2019.04.18 - 02:55AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstar

That's mostly because of AU. If you have be AU (and I don't like it generally) then you should have a reason. What's the point of this story. Heck, what's the point this story being even HP-fanfiction. If he was John and they were Mary and Ann wouldn't it work as well?



Reviewer: Nomek1012 Signed Date: 2019.04.12 - 02:33PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Just wondering what the update system will be like? Looks like from what I've read that its going to be fun to read. Please let me know if this story will indeed be updated and maybe what the time frames for that will be?



Reviewer: stay-awhile-and-listen Signed Date: 2019.03.31 - 08:22AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2019.03.21 - 11:26PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow! Please don't keep us waiting too long for chapter two! Fudge seems to be more tyrant or dictator than democratic leader and you have me wondering what the Muggle world is like, if the hidden one is an example of how the people are living.

I loved the interaction between Harry and Ginny. Your Luna is witty in her own way and she adds so much to the story. I hope we see more of her and less of Harry's girlfriend. Gwen seems to be a spoiled, selfish brat, one who doesn't deserve Harry at all.

All in all, nicely done!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2019.03.12 - 06:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting beginning. Can't wait to see the backstory - and of course for him to ditch Gwen. She sounds a bit like a Hermione stand in.



Reviewer: Kim Signed Date: 2019.03.10 - 06:06AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.03.04 - 06:53PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

You are off to a great start! Interesting first meeting between Harry and Ginny! Looking forward to seeing where you take us on
this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.03.04 - 02:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting AU here - I'm keen to find out more about it, Seems like Ginny is an instant hit with Harry, Wonder if the attraction is mutual. Hope to see more of Luna too.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.03.04 - 09:19AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Oh harry stuck in someone else’s life with Gwen, but then again I’m not sure how long I could put up with it either...kutgw



Reviewer: Pottermum Signed Date: 2019.03.03 - 11:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Well let me start by saying i hate Gwen! LOL Interesting start, look forward to reading more.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2019.03.03 - 07:55PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Interesting story, but I am lost as to what the background is. Look forward to more.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2019.03.03 - 05:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ok, you've completely got my interest here...I'm really looking forward to finding out more about why flying is banned and the decree makes it sound like Umbridge is Minister




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear