Search:

SIYE Time:18:54 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For Blissful Days

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.04.29 - 04:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

There last night of being together before Dumbledore is killed:(

Author's Response: Yeah. Sadly, the worst things often happen when life is the most wonderful.



Reviewer: Danni Evans Signed Date: 2019.04.17 - 12:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So cute & romantic! Sunset from the Astronomy Tower is such a perfect moment, and I enjoyed their little after-curfew adventure too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed my scribbling.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2019.04.16 - 11:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad to hear you liked it.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2019.04.13 - 08:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for sharing this great little piece of fluff with a pinch of foreshadowing.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed the story.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.04.09 - 07:54PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lucky harry, getting more then any boy his age should, but probably did....kutgw

Author's Response: I like the idea of Harry getting to know a few things about Ginny he didn't know about, and he never expected. Thanks for your review!



Reviewer: sweetdreamer285 Signed Date: 2019.04.09 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Ah, the calm before the storm. Great story~

Author's Response: Yeah, I couldn't resist to include a hint that it was the last quiet evening of the two of them. I'm glad you liked it.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2019.04.07 - 05:12PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Nice little interval.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked my little something.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.04.07 - 01:07PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

What a wonderful viewpoint of Harry and GInnys' time together in HBP after the "Kiss"(Which was spoiled by that idiot screenwriter Kloves in the movie}! Enjoyed this story immensely especially since not much was said about what happened afterward in the book either! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Although I think the two of them, especially Harry, have been talking about more serious things, I'm sure they just had a good time together in the few days JKR granted them. However, I couldn't resist to mention the excursion to the sea the next evening, which makes this evening the last evening they had together.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear