Search:

SIYE Time:7:04 on 25th April 2024
SIYE Login: no


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2019.05.16 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter 1

Good one!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.04.28 - 09:14AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely mixture of humour and romance

Author's Response: Thanks :)



Reviewer: sanidad Signed Date: 2019.04.19 - 09:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You've been on my favourite author list for years. It's always a treat when you give us something new. You never disappoint.

Author's Response: Awww shucks *blushes* I'm glad you enjoyed it



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.04.18 - 04:17PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

And sometimes ignore a problem is better then in gauge the problems...kutgw

Author's Response: Hope you enjoyed the story! Thanks for reviewing.



Reviewer: Danni Evans Signed Date: 2019.04.17 - 11:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting idea, focusing on people other than Harry and Ginny interacting... I love the bit of Harry/Ginny at the end, too, they're really cute.
I always enjoy seeing how gossip inflates the real story, too - that was lots of fun. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love exploring the other characters :)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2019.04.17 - 06:32AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great idea to show their first days together through Ginny's eyes. I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2019.04.16 - 10:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2019.04.15 - 09:56PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Love it! I love how so much of it isn't even the two of them together, but you can really feel Ginny's emotions and concerns about their relationship. Neville is a good friend. Hermione and Ron were actually quite funny. Good luck!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Neville *is* a good friend!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.04.15 - 04:35PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Good to see something new from you Kezza! This one was a whole lot of fun and really enjoyed the Ginny point of view! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I do enjoy me some Ginny POV! It's fun to have something out there again.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2019.04.15 - 04:23PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Kezza!! I didn't know you were writing again! What a treat I discovered. I adore missing moments, and this one didn't disappoint. Love the thought of Harry sleeping so soundly because he's happy. Sigh. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Oh I've always been writing - this is just the first thing that has remotely been publishable. I'm glad you liked it!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Grey Media Internet Services. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear