Search:

SIYE Time:18:48 on 29th November 2021


Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.08.26 - 04:12PM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a fun end to the story...great ride...kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks - I appreciate all the great comments! - gd



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.08.23 - 07:56AM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstarstar

What a brilliant way to get Voldemort trapped. Now there’s all the time needed to work out how he has survived and figure out how to destroy him.

Love this concept, might have made a much shorter series though 🤣

Author's Response: We'll see ;-) Thanks for reviewing! - gd



Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2019.08.21 - 02:22PM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstar

Great idea, well executed. Would love to see more.

Author's Response: I did what I could in the limited time I had, but folks have got me thinking about a sequel. Possibly ;-) Thanks for the review! - gd



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2019.08.21 - 11:13AM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastically funny! And a brilliant idea!!!

Author's Response: I appreciate your comments, and I'm glad you liked it. Thanks! - gd



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2019.08.20 - 02:33PM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstarhalf-star

An interesting story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! - gd



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.08.19 - 11:50AM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstarstar

Definitely a unique twist at the end as well! Great job on this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! - gd



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.08.19 - 10:07AM Title: The Escape Artist

starstarstarstarstar

Sure hate to see this unique and different story end! Would love to see a sequel! Glad Harry made it out okay and foiled Moldyshorts in the end! Really enjoyed this one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I had not intended a sequel, but since a few have mentioned it, I've started thinking about the possibilities. After all, he has yet to meet Ginny and Sirius, not to mention that tournament thingie... ;-) But don't expect anything in the near future. Thanks for reviewing! - gd




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear