Search:

SIYE Time:1:39 on 18th September 2021

Reviews For Up in the Air

Reviewer: grey75 Signed Date: 2019.11.17 - 04:09AM Title: Chapter 1: Flightplan

starstarstarstarstar

This was hilarious. Like all of it was hilarious. Still laughing at George's comment about the slide :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.08.26 - 05:09PM Title: Chapter 4: Final Descent

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh harry your lucky to be a live still...kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.08.26 - 04:53PM Title: Chapter 3: Turbulence

starstarstarstarstar

Oh crap!!!!!!!!!kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.08.26 - 04:39PM Title: Chapter 2: The Terminal

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That is the problem one window seat is never enough...kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2019.08.26 - 04:30PM Title: Chapter 1: Flightplan

starstarstarstarhalf-star

One way to spend some time with ones significant other...kutgw



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.08.23 - 01:21PM Title: Chapter 4: Final Descent

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! Remind me never to get on an aeroplane with George (if he ever attempts it again! 😂)

Author's Response: You sound anxious... have a ContentMint! Thanks for the review :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.08.23 - 08:55AM Title: Chapter 3: Turbulence

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my goodness,,what on earth did they do?! 🤣

Author's Response: I'll be eager to hear what you thought of the last chapter!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.08.23 - 08:45AM Title: Chapter 2: The Terminal

starstarstarstarstar

Having watched airport security programs, Iā€™d love to know how George explained himself 😂

Author's Response: Could be a story all on its own, I imagine ^^



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2019.08.23 - 08:35AM Title: Chapter 1: Flightplan

starstarstarstarstar

I can imagine hermione being annoyed at Ginny getting what she had been turned down for 🤣



Author's Response: Absolutely. Oh the unfairness of it all!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.08.21 - 04:24PM Title: Chapter 4: Final Descent

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun story.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2019.08.20 - 12:30PM Title: Chapter 4: Final Descent

starstarstarstarstar

I just finished reading all four chapters and I must say, this is one of the best Challenge stories I've read over the years. Thanks for writing such a truly enjoyable story. Good luck with the judging. I hope you win one of the categories.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! Appreciate the encouraging words. Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.08.18 - 01:28PM Title: Chapter 4: Final Descent

starstarstarstarstar

Bravo! Bravo! Encore!(A sequel perhaps?) One of the funniest stories I've read in awhile! Just brilliant!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Wow! High-flying praise! Thanks for the review. Who knows... maybe something from the next challenge will work as a sequel :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.08.18 - 12:09PM Title: Chapter 4: Final Descent

starstarstarstarstar

Very well done!!! A bit of romance, a lot of comedy, some definite drama, and a great ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews! Especially glad you liked the ending... landing the plane is always the hard part!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.08.18 - 11:59AM Title: Chapter 3: Turbulence

starstarstarstarstar

I'm literally laughing out loud!!! This is brilliant :) :) :)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2019.08.18 - 11:51AM Title: Chapter 2: The Terminal

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, my!!! The X rated machines ;)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2019.08.13 - 06:12PM Title: Chapter 3: Turbulence

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story line and so far this has been absolutely hilarious! Can't wait to see what happens next in the cockpit! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks for kind words! Watch for the last chapter... probably tomorrow!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2019.08.13 - 03:49PM Title: Chapter 3: Turbulence

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see a different side of Arthur. How are they going to get out of this one!

Author's Response: How indeed! Looks like both the author and the characters need to figure out how to land the plane... and only a day or so of the challenge left! Oh my!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2019.08.12 - 06:14AM Title: Chapter 2: The Terminal

starstarstarstarstar

LOL

Author's Response: Glad to make you smile! Watch for chapter three, probably today.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2019.08.12 - 06:08AM Title: Chapter 1: Flightplan

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. Nicely done.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear