Search:

SIYE Time:19:40 on 21st April 2021


Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.12.30 - 11:52AM Title: xvii.

Wow...

what I said last chapter about this story

...and what I said a few chapters ago about the wit of your dialog

...but mostly

Wow.



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.12.30 - 11:36AM Title: xvi

starstarstarstarstar

A truly wonderful story! Do I recall a bit of worry from you when you were starting? If so, you've done brilliantly...much like your Ginny.

BTW, hopefully occasionally JKR realizes what a beautiful service some Fan Fiction authors have done with her awesome inspiration of Ginny Weasley...who she then pretty much failed when it counted. But not you; you have seen Ginny's essence and have done her proud!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.12.29 - 07:48PM Title: x.

Don't comment that often...but you serve up some quite witty dialog, don't you?

Thanks...



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.10.10 - 08:48AM Title: xvi

love this chapter



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.10.10 - 08:34AM Title: xiv.

the Weasley's are lucky to have a level headed father lol



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.09.18 - 03:07PM Title: xvii.

starstarstarstarstar

Wow. Wow, indeed! I haven't been that good about reviewing...but you have done everyone proud: the living and the dead.

After being short changed by Jo in the books, a number of fanfiction authors (including yourself!) have provided justice for Ginny and the absolutely immense character potential she has always been (which I do believe Jo was aware of in her creation. She just didn't have the skill set or stamina to execute.)

So, thank you for your creative gift...



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.09.17 - 10:30PM Title: xv

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Officially enjoyed this chapter! Yes, I did...



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.09.14 - 11:25PM Title: x.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That is fun!

Thanks...



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2020.09.14 - 04:22PM Title: vi.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thank you for this. Believe it has the effect you intended.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.31 - 12:28AM Title: xvii.

oh my! I want more...



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.31 - 12:16AM Title: xvi

you're McGonagall is such a wonderful Head of the House



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 11:01PM Title: xiii.

i love how Ginny stood up to Molly



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 10:40PM Title: x.

a wonderful way to spend Valentine's Day



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 10:19PM Title: viii.

it's really worth it lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 09:57PM Title: vi.

a fine tribute to Fred



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 09:26PM Title: iv.

love your Harry and Ginny



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 09:10PM Title: iii.

super love your Professer McGonagall



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.07.01 - 03:29PM Title: xvii.

starstarstarstarstar

I hate to see this wonderful story end but what a heartwarming ending it was! Brought a tear to my eye! Victorie is a shining
example that life does go on after such horror and sacrifice! Harry and Ginny and the rest can look forward to much happiness
in the future! Thanks for such a great story! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D


Author's Response: Your comments have made me so happy through this whole fic! Thank you for reading, so glad you liked it xxx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.07.01 - 03:24PM Title: xvii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

They don’t have to rush but I think molly wouldn’t mind in the least, as long as they where married fi4st and out of school....kutgw

Author's Response: hahaha, agreed! thanks for reading x



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2020.07.01 - 12:40PM Title: xvii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, well done. This entire story was highly enjoyable. Don't worry about the dates - JKR messes them up all the time, so you're in good company.

Author's Response: I'm still in awe that you read and liked my fic! Thank you so much, so glad you enjoyed it xx




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear