Search:

SIYE Time:18:30 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For The Bartender

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.07.31 - 06:00AM Title:

really cute



Reviewer: Nomek1012 Signed Date: 2020.07.30 - 01:59PM Title:

Cute!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2020.04.21 - 12:35AM Title:

starstarstarstarstar

Love it!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.03.27 - 05:38AM Title:

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very nice. More from this universe would be good!!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm thinking of a sequel, so hopefully that happens soon x



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.03.26 - 05:25AM Title:

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It seems a Harry's reaction story is in order, since this little gem is considered complete. One doesn't just drop the news to one's husband that one is pregnant and expect to get away with it. Oh, Harry needs to react either by feeling faint himself or doing something completely crazy and un-Harry-like. You also need to show Ron and Hermione's reactions, too, especially since Hermione abandoned Ginny to fetch her book! Definitely, a sequel would cheer your readership rather quickly. Well done.

Author's Response: i'm not working at a sequel at the moment, but if i do, i'll be sure to include that! thanks for reading :)



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2020.03.25 - 01:06PM Title:

starstarstarstarstar

I've had friends who were the last in their family to know what was so obvious to everyone else! Just indigestion, a bug, whatever. Denial is fun to watch!

Author's Response: ... and hopefully fun to read, too! ;)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.03.24 - 08:14PM Title:

starstarstarstarstar

Delightful little story which tickled my heart! Thanks for giving it to us! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D (While I think a lot of this coronavirus stuff is overblown, there are unfortunately plenty of gits out there that don't do the right thing. The habits they suggest I've been doing for years. Everyone be safe, for goodness sake don't panic and remember the Lord is on our side!)

Author's Response: thank you so much! my immune system is... not the best, so i'm quite worried about this whole thing, but trying my best not to panic! :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2020.03.24 - 11:50AM Title:

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Not an epic tale, but worth a smile.

Author's Response: i didn't want to write an epic tale, just a short fic that would make people happy in these uncertain times. thank you :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.03.24 - 09:51AM Title:

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nothing like figuring out stuff on the fly and then having to tell a room full of people the big surprise....kutgw

Author's Response: hahahaha yes! thank you :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear