Search:

SIYE Time:19:21 on 21st April 2021

Reviews For Twelve Hours

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.05.23 - 06:57AM Title: Chapter 5: Confessions

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah when all the fun is over now the real work has to begin....kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, that's what I thought, too. The fun is over, so the story is over as well. Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.05.22 - 07:43PM Title: Chapter 5: Confessions

starstarstarstarstar

Really sweet and humorous ending! Would love to be a fly on the wall at the party! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my little tale. Ah yes. The birthday party. I briefly considered including the birthday party, but then I thought this is a good place to stop as the story I wanted to tell was over.



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.05.22 - 07:56AM Title: Chapter 5: Confessions

starstarstarstarstar

What a brilliant ending!! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed reading my silly little story. Miss you on discord.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.05.15 - 07:47AM Title: Chapter 4: Cooperation

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah Sirius always likes to stir the pot...kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought Sirius deserved a short appearance. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.05.14 - 01:57AM Title: Chapter 4: Cooperation

starstarstarstarstar

Ooh, brilliant piece of work, at this point I'm half curious as to what happens next and half tempted to solve it all, can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: What happens next? - Well, I promised a kiss in the summary - and since the next chapter will be the last, I have to find ways to persuade the two of them to keep my promise. Thank you so much for your kind review.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.05.13 - 07:31PM Title: Chapter 4: Cooperation

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a fun chapter! Nice to know Goyle and Zabini are still nitwits! I'm guessing the blond twit was none other than Dorko Malflunky! Glad Harry and Ginny got the best of them! Nice to see Sirius still around! Now I'm really curious about what is in
that trunk! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm really glad you enjoyed my silly idea. Oh, the content of the trunk? I thought we already covered that in capter 2 when Ginny found the faked ID cards, the hair for polyjuice, and the potions ingredients - all the things that made Ginny think Harry plans something illegal.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.05.08 - 08:22PM Title: Chapter 3: Explanations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Just when they where starting to make progress you have to throw a curve ball in...kutgw

Author's Response: I certainly didn't do that. You have to blame those ... well, we'll find out soon. lol.



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.05.07 - 05:25AM Title: Chapter 3: Explanations

starstarstarstarstar

I need more! you're brilliant, and the thrill is getting to me! Keep it up

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Most of the things will be cleared up in the next chapter - at least, I hope so.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2020.05.07 - 01:10AM Title: Chapter 3: Explanations

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You do love your cliff hangers, don't you! I can't wait for the next update to find out what happened.

Author's Response: Cliff hanger? I'd say the phase Explanations was over, and the next scene belongs to the phase Cooperation - as we will see next Thursday. ;-) Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.05.06 - 08:11PM Title: Chapter 3: Explanations

starstarstarstarstar

What a onery cliffy at the end! Hope Ginny and Harry are okay! Glad they figured out their true identities! I smell Dorko Malflunky involved in this
mess! Wonder who hexed Ginny and if Harry made them pay for it?! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm sorry to disappoint you but Dorko is not among the unwanted visitors - or not yet. We will see him for a (literally) fleeting moment later, though. Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.05.01 - 04:02PM Title: Chapter 2: Confusion

starstarstarstarstar

Molly needn't worry about Ginny living alone in a quiet place! Lets hope she hasn't been too hard on Harry, and we find out what he's been doing with the things in his trunk.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sure Ginny will figure things out, and not just about the things in the trunk.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.04.30 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 2: Confusion

starstarstarstarstar

This just keeps getting better! Ginny will probably regret nailing Harry with that stunner but sure sets the stage for a lot of fun in the next
chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Regret? Maybe...a bit...eventually. Did she have another choice? This question really kept me busy for a bit...



Reviewer: kmagarden Signed Date: 2020.04.30 - 06:04PM Title: Chapter 2: Confusion

starstarstarstarstar

Ohhhh, looking forward to the next update!!

Author's Response: ...only six more days, and you'll get your wish.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.04.30 - 05:26AM Title: Chapter 2: Confusion

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh harry not the best impression you gave Ginny....kutgw

Author's Response: Yes, there's a lot to explain, isn't it?



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.04.30 - 05:07AM Title: Chapter 2: Confusion

starstarstarstarstar

This has got me on the edge! Please update soon! It's a lovely chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I plan to update every Thurdsday. (If I update faster, the last chapter won't be ready in time, lol)



Reviewer: NaruKoibito Signed Date: 2020.04.28 - 12:12AM Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

starstarstarstarstar

You posted! :) Still a great start - I can't wait to see all the chapters and how it comes together in the end.

Author's Response: Yeah, I finally started. Chapter 1-4 are written, that leaves me 3 weeks to write the final chapter. Let's see if I can manage it, lol. Thank you so much for reviewing. :-)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.04.24 - 03:40PM Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

starstarstarstarstar

Great start to my favourite sort of story.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2020.04.24 - 05:10AM Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love a good "Harry never went to Hogwarts " story and this one is off to a good start. I'll be looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I agree, the more "Harry never went to Hogwarts" I read, the more I like it. It always proves that they are meant to be together, no matter in what universe.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.04.23 - 08:05PM Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fast but not fast enough harry....now letís see what skills you have beside unmentionables.....kutgw

Autho r's Response: I think his best skill is his good heart - it's something Ginny can never resist in the end ...



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.04.23 - 07:44PM Title: Chapter 1: Arrival

starstarstarstarstar

Love the premise of this one and what a start! This one's really got me by the seat of mt pants! Can't wait to see what happens next to our
favorite couple! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Somehow, the idea popped into my head about half a year ago, and since I'm a very slow writer, it took me a while - but I'm glad it's finally out, and someone likes it.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear