Search:

SIYE Time:1:49 on 18th September 2021

Reviews For Black & Red

Reviewer: Mutt N Feathers Signed Date: 2021.05.26 - 02:08PM Title: A Different Decision

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So, I'm a sucker for a good Sirius as daddy story. This has a good start and I'm excited for where you can take this. MNF

Author's Response: Sirius is my favourite character in the entire series and I truly believe he would have been an amazing father to Harry had he not ended up in Azkaban.



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.16 - 11:44AM Title: A Different Decision

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2020.10.21 - 07:47AM Title: A Different Decision

Awesome beginning. I love your Sirius. Very believable. So glad Hagrid didn’t fight him on this.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sirius is my favourite character so any excuse to explore him raising Harry!



Reviewer: Firestorm2004 Signed Date: 2020.05.04 - 06:01PM Title: A Different Decision

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting start. The idea of Sirius having a safe house which only he and McGonagall know (at this time) is a very interesting concept. It's not something I've ran across before.

I look forward to seeing how you turn canon on it's head! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I haven't either. He either goes back to Grimmauld Place, some other Potter property or arranges something in the aftermath. It doesn't seem impossible to believe there could have been back up plans in the event of the Potters' deaths.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.05.03 - 11:21AM Title: A Different Decision

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well I’m glad that Sirius thought before he moved with out harry in tow....but now he needed time to grieve and get his head int he game bacuse now the ball is in his court....kutgw

Author's Response: I love Sirius and it amazes me that the sight of his godson was never enough to stop him from going after Peter.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.05.02 - 08:25PM Title: A Different Decision

starstarstarstarstar

So happy to see a new one from you, CH! Love the premise of Sirius not going after the rat to care for little Harry instread! This one has me on the edge of my seat waiting for the next chapter! Can't wait to see where you take us! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: This story is an excuse for me to explore the relationship between Harry and Sirius, who is my absolute favourite character. Hopefully you will love where I take this, even if it isn't completely mapped out yet! (Also, another new story will be coming really soon as I am on a roll with the writing currently!)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2020.05.02 - 11:52AM Title: A Different Decision

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing start. You've got me hooked.

Author's Response: I hope I can keep you hooked, especially once I bring Ginny into the mix!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear