Search:

SIYE Time:14:55 on 1st July 2022

Reviews For Bedside Talks

Reviewer: thepilot13 Signed Date: 2020.07.17 - 02:03AM Title: Teddy

Great writing! I really like reading about Harry's interactions with his kids, and this definitely seems realistic to what would inevitably happen with Harry's career choice.

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do think that Harry's family, like all others, would have clashes at times (albeit very rarely) and since he seems like the person who'd be a pretty good dad, him getting injured often could possibly be one of the very few reasons behind a disagreement. Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.07.14 - 08:27PM Title: Teddy

starstarstarstarstar

Can't blame Teddy for being upset! Faced with losing a second dad is no fun! Harry handled it well! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: sanjaybaghelaseo Signed Date: 2020.07.03 - 07:23AM Title: Ginny

i agree with you

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.06.26 - 11:42AM Title: Ginny

starstarstarhalf-star

Good start to the story. Remember that magic can and will do a lot of what Muggles use machines for, so make sure the characters use it rather than things like surgery.

Author's Response: Well I did intend it to be a magical surgery but you're right, I'll need to come with some creative names 😄, thank you so much for reviewing! It's sort of an honour to get a review from you, thank you so much for the advice and I'll definitely put into act!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.06.25 - 07:20PM Title: Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Off to a nice start! Of course Ginny was by Harry's side taking care of him! Hope Ron is okay! Looking forward to more
chapters! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you! Next up will be our favourite godson! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2020.06.25 - 06:46PM Title: Ginny

starstarstarstar

It seems like a story in isolation. Is that it?

Author's Response: If you mean in lockdown then yes, but I can promise better chapters ahead, thanks for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.06.25 - 05:39PM Title: Ginny

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I think you have something more going on here, but if that’s the end that’s cool too. Sometimes less is more...kutgw

Author's Response: The rest is up to your imagination! Of course right now I'm just doing one-shots at various points of Harry's life, but if I see people liking a certain one, I'll be more than happy to expand on it. thanks for reading and reviewing!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear