Search:

SIYE Time:11:33 on 18th October 2021

Reviews For Contagion

Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.16 - 05:58AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

My apologies for not reviewing any sooner than after this loss chapter. It was so good I kept on reading and forgetting to rate it or leave a review. O____o

**** We need to always live life to its fullest. It’s a lesson I should’ve learned a long time ago after everything with the war, but I let life get in the way. The contagion was a brutal reminder, and I’m determined to never forget again,”****
I hope more of us feel like this. Our Family came through this pandemic quite unscathed until 3 weeks ago. My Aunt contracted Covid. Probably her kids or grandkids as they all tested positive after that. She had not been vaccinated yet as a form of cancer had left her to weak.

People seem so eager to out again that they seem to forget it is not over, yet.

Anyway....
I LOVED this story. I always found your characterization to be spot on and if a character ‘speaks to me’ I feel the story really flows.

Thank you for this story.

C.



Reviewer: Loony_Lovegood_216 Signed Date: 2021.02.16 - 10:04AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

Excuse me while I go cry in a corner now that this is finished......

I really, really, really, love this story so much and I would just like to say thank you for making it, it made life MUCH easier, even when I was busy tearing out my hair when Ginny was unwell and Harry was a mess and.... well you get the idea. So, thank you so much!!

I also just love the way this story was written overall, and it was a very enjoyable read.


Thus, I begin the journey to find a new fanfic to cry over

Author's Response: LOL - thanks! Glad I could make you cry... although that sounds very strange! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2021.02.07 - 08:34AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful story!! I love the way you right Harry and Ginny! Very sorry to hear about your mother.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Harry and Ginny are my OTP, so that's always where my muse goes.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 08:13AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

Sorry to see this end- it's been great to have something good to look forward to at the end of each week. Good to have a nice positive ending though.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Kezzabear Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 07:08AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstar

Ah! I was hoping for more of the mystery solving and whatnot! I was just waiting through all the wedding and gala guff to get to it!!! Oh well, 'twas not to be ... great story but I am sad it's finished. I wanted some bad guy catching action!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Kezza! Osbert Fawley was behind it, but as to funders, well, I always like to leave myself a few strings.



Reviewer: Joyfulluv Signed Date: 2021.02.05 - 01:56AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2021.02.04 - 02:57PM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2021.02.04 - 01:43PM Title: And Life Goes On

Super enjoyable story telling. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!



Reviewer: aurorasky Signed Date: 2021.02.04 - 11:06AM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

I am very sorry to hear about your Mom *hugs*
Thank you for the journey, it has been fantastic :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I enjoyed writing it.



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2021.02.04 - 10:49AM Title: And Life Goes On

Very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you.



Reviewer: millie Signed Date: 2021.02.04 - 05:24AM Title: And Life Goes On

NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! This was never supposed to finish!

Author's Response: LOL! I'm glad you enjoyed it, but I was certainly ready for a break!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.03 - 09:39PM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarstar

Hated to see that completed tag but such a terrific ending for our favorite couple! Nice shot of kinky doing the whole thing while Harry and Ginny were in a hot tub! The Swiss Alps are a gorgeous place for a honeymoon! I don't remember the culprit behind the contagion being revealed! Sequel we hope?!? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks! Osbert Fawley was the culprit. As to anyone funding him.... well, I always leave myself some strings to revisit, lol.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.02.03 - 05:54PM Title: And Life Goes On

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I agree with Ginny everyone should have a hot tub to relax in... kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks! Who doesn't love a hot tub?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear