Search:

SIYE Time:14:11 on 1st July 2022

Reviews For The First time

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2020.09.29 - 12:11PM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarstar

Just brill. I really enjoyed your little tale!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! It means a lot coming from you! Thanks a lot for the review!



Reviewer: Mutt N Feathers Signed Date: 2020.09.28 - 06:22PM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstar

Good job. I like your idea. MNF

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you do! Thanks for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2020.09.27 - 05:33PM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! I love the little bit of Teddy in there as well. Of course Harry would profess his love after a Quidditch match!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you approve! Thank you very much fore your review!



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.09.27 - 05:57AM Title: Was that it?

a brilliant and wonderful story!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you for reviewing!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2020.09.17 - 12:54PM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarstar

This was lovely. I felt like I was there with them 🤗

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it so much! Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2020.09.03 - 12:46AM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.08.31 - 05:17PM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well I have to say at lease harry asked a wiser person about the little issue he had for a change... kutgw

Author's Response: I'm glad you approve! Thank you so much for reviewing!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2020.08.31 - 09:39AM Title: Was that it?

Wonderful! Just like their first kiss, it was unexpected and unplanned, in front a of a big audience.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2020.08.31 - 09:38AM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful! Just like their first kiss, it was unexpected and unplanned, in front a of a big audience.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I did try to go for the unexpected one :), I also have another one called 'Imagined', thanks a lot for reviewing!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.08.30 - 07:05PM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarstar

This was very special and Teddy was a hoot! Loved Harry getting a love lesson from Andi! And the perfect finish with Harry and Ginny finally admitting their love for each other! Great one! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! Thank you so much for reviewing!



Reviewer: sweeet_babe Signed Date: 2020.08.28 - 08:39AM Title: Was that it?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this is so sweet, omg

Author's Response: It makes me so happy that you liked it!! Thank you for reading and reviewing!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear