Search:

SIYE Time:7:10 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For a torrid affair

Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.09.28 - 09:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Awww! So sweet! The best way to fight a Daily Prophet article is to laugh at it and I'm glad that's exactly what Harry and Ginny do. I'm hoping Luna is laughing, too. Well done.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.09.27 - 11:00AM Title: Chapter 1

really really good



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2020.09.19 - 07:35PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That's great! They are so sweet!

Author's Response: thank you! :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.09.17 - 03:57PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Poor Luna she always get the bad end of a relationship with harry...although I bet Ginny will share harry once the kids come around... kutgw



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2020.09.17 - 05:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see even after the war the quality of what passes for journalism at The Profit hasn't changed. I was nice to see Harry and Ginny have some time together laughing about it, though.

Author's Response: thank you, glad you enjoyed!



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.09.17 - 12:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it! The humour, the depiction, amazing!

Author's Response: thank you! <33



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.09.16 - 08:29PM Title: Chapter 1

This one was a lot of fun! Harry and Luna? Please! If I were Harry and Ginny, I'd use that copy of the Daily Disgrace as kindling to start a romantic fire in the fireplace! About the only thing it's good for other than the bottom of an owl cage! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: hahahahah thank you! i like to think both of them evolve to grow completely amused by the tabloids instead of upset at all, since they know the truth :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear