Search:

SIYE Time:7:32 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For undercover

Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2021.04.02 - 11:47PM Title: v.

starstarstarstar

Appreciate your continuing to use the babies for memorable dialog, in this case Freddy with “Specsy git!”!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2021.04.01 - 02:38PM Title: i.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love the small things you do: ala Jamie's offer of "Min" to Kingsley. A real LOL from me...suspect that means something to unpaid authors.

Anyway, I appreciate your fanfic H/G stories . They are a delight...



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.02.25 - 06:01AM Title: x.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Pius was a pompous man and should enjoy his time with his new friends in jail along with his son..... kutgw

Author's Response: thank you for reading! <33



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.24 - 10:54AM Title: x.

starstarstarstarstar

OH WOW what an exciting end to the mystery! I like Harry and Ron never suspected Thicknesse and his son! What a pair of fools! Glad Ginny and Hermoine showed up when they did! Pius and his son will get to spend some quality time together in Azkaban! Hope they get the deathgulpers too! Can't wait for the epilogue! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading! your comments have made me so happy through writing this <3



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 07:04PM Title: ix.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, the plot thickens. I'm glad you're making Ginny the brains of this operation, the calming aspect, the assured mother-to-be. It makes up for all the times Harry and Ron left her behind.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 06:30PM Title: vii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The one thing I don't understand, especially since Harry and company have Draco's cooperation, is why they continue to say and do things that are guaranteed to make Draco angry. It's one thing to think aggressively towards him, but to do things like burn pieces of parchment on his expensive rug doesn't make sense. I would think they'd make the effort to at least respect his property and speak civilly to and about him, since he's helping him probably against his better judgement. By the way, I'm glad Draco and Astoria are in a safehouse now.

Well, it looks like instead of trouble seeking out Harry, he's now gone looking for it. Way to go, "Malfoy."



Author's Response: Thank you for reading! When it comes to Malfoy, I don't think it's possible for Harry (or Ron, or Hermione!) to be on completely good terms with Malfoy- I like to think they're all doing their best to be relatively civil, but can't help giving in to their pettiness once in a while (hence the parchment burning, haha - especially since the evidence needed to be destroyed anyway!)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 05:20PM Title: v.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

At first, I thought Harry was acting too aggressively towards Draco after he invited them into the house. Ginny taking the first step into the house was a positive move, a sign of trust, even though they didn't know why Draco was at the Avery's house. Hopefully, he will prove a useful ally.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 04:58PM Title: iv.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hmmm. Draco Malfoy being civil to Harry, Ron and Ginny? Wow!

It's interesting that Harry notices things about Ginny that she doesn't notice herself until after he's come to his own conclusion. However, if you're following canon, this is the right time for it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm trying my best to stick to canon :) I don't think Ginny doesn't notice, I think it's just that she hasn't talked to Harry about it yet and he's starting to figure it out ;)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 04:12PM Title: iii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love Ron's stunned reaction to Hermione's news. The addition of a baby in a couple's relationship suddenly makes them feel "grown up" and "responsible," as nothing else will; not marriage, not completing job training, not even buying your first house. For the first time, Ron and Hermione have to consider someone else in any plans they make and that's a scary thing.

Harry seems calmer now that he has a place to look for clues or get information. I hope he and Ron and Ginny find something they can use.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 03:50PM Title: ii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I now can understand why Harry is being so cautious. I hope he and Ron get some clues soon.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.02.06 - 01:20PM Title: ix.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah Ginny is right again, but harry doesn’t like it for so many good reasons...and now fruition is in play..... kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.05 - 10:50AM Title: ix.

starstarstarstarstar

Great call on Ginny's part with the fake Luna message! She and Harry are right to be worried and cautious. Can't wait to see if they can catch the imposter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.05 - 10:28AM Title: viii.

starstarstarstarstar

Complicated indeed! Nice that little Al is on the way to Ginny and Harry! Hope Harry and Ron nail the bad guys! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.02.03 - 05:06PM Title: viii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That’s the biggest understatement I’ve ever heard... kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.02.02 - 11:36PM Title: vii.

starstarstarstarstar

Glad you are back! Harry has exposed the culprits and found himself smack in the middle of the scums! Hope he's careful! Glad Ginny , Ron, Hermoine and George are keeping an eye on him! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: thank you!! They'll always keep an eye on him- and vice versa!



Reviewer: 133112 Signed Date: 2020.12.21 - 12:05PM Title: vi.

starstarstarstarstar

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.20 - 08:26PM Title: vi.

BTW, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year(and thank God for a new year)!

Author's Response: thank you so much! happy holidays- your reviews have been one of the most positive things about this year for me :)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.20 - 08:26PM Title: vi.

BTW, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year(and thank God for a new year)!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.20 - 08:06PM Title: vi.

starstarstarstarstar

Oh what a blessing! Little Al on the way! Too bad they forgot about the test! Hope Dorko isn't leading them into a trap! Hope it works and they catch the bad guys - or at least one of them! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.20 - 01:11PM Title: vi.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Probably a good thing since Ginny would not let harry do this on his own..... kutgw




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear