Search:

SIYE Time:14:14 on 18th May 2021

Reviews For undercover

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.11.26 - 07:21AM Title: v.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh George is good scary good... kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.11.24 - 09:18AM Title: v.

starstarstarstarstar

Interesting turn of events! Probably a dark dork wanna be! I think George may have a good idea! Wonder who will be the mole?! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.11.24 - 08:13AM Title: v.

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, sneaky George to the rescue. Good plan.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.11.22 - 04:17PM Title: i.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice to see how well Ginny and Ron work as a team, and that Jamie wasn't fooled either.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.11.06 - 06:22AM Title: iv.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well sometimes a tiger changes his stripes..... kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.11.05 - 12:55PM Title: iv.

starstarstarstarstar

No surprise that Draco showed up but doesn't appear to be the imposter! Does sound like he know something! Glad Nev is okay! Harry thinks Ginny is pregnant! Perhaps she has little Al in the oven? :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.10.21 - 08:15PM Title: iii.

starstarstarstarstar

The turkey who hurt Hermoine is in hot gravy now that he's ticked off Ginny! Bad enough he PO'd Harry - and Ron! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.10.21 - 07:43PM Title: iii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah leave it to harry to think way out side the box.... kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.10.08 - 08:25PM Title: ii.

starstarstarstarstar

I don't know who the a-holes are that are doing this but they are playing with dynamite now that they have not only crossed Harry and Ginny but Ron and Hermoine as well! Can't wait to see how Ron reacts to Mione's news - just hope she and the baby are ok! I hope the scumbags doing this get a snoot full of bat bogeys along with several other hexes! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: tiny spoiler here, but you'll definitely get to see ron's reaction to hermione's injury and the news in the next chapter, so i hope you like it! thanks as always for reading it, your reviews make me so so happy :) :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.10.08 - 08:17PM Title: ii.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now Ginny I definitely not happy....and poor hermione..... kutgw



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.10.04 - 03:33PM Title: i.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh, this has my attention. I'm looking forward to more of this mystery. It's going to be interesting to see how Harry takes to working remotely. Well done.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.10.02 - 08:50PM Title: i.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh ts a great idea with Ginny.....I think I would rather stick my hand in honey and have 🐝 sting me for 24 hours.... kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.10.02 - 07:17PM Title: i.

starstarstarstarstar

What a great storyline! Had me hooked from the start! For someone to compromise the Potter home and private flue smells of an inside job at the ministry! At least little James kept things livened up! As if Harry and Ginny haven't had enough trouble! Looking forward to where you take us on this ride! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear