Search:

SIYE Time:5:00 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Eloped

Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2021.01.22 - 03:24PM Title: Chapter 1

Not surprised that Hermione was the one to let out the secret. It’s part of her nature. Sweet and fun, and I certainly can’t blame them.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2021.01.17 - 08:44PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Her ione, on the ball as usual🤗

Author's Response: Yeah, who else? lol.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2021.01.16 - 10:23PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

A nice little story about the sort of ceremony Harry and Ginny really want. I like that Hermione was able to make the right deductions and get everyone together to see the bride and groom off on their honeymoon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Yes, that was the initial idea that the family would get wind of it and ambushed them when they're leaving the registry office.



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2020.12.11 - 07:27PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2020.10.24 - 12:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah, so theres a magical Gretna Green too. Much better to sneak off than have a ministry circus of a wedding. Nice that the Weasleys got there in time for congratulations, and at least the happy couple won't have to worry about their reaction when they get back from honeymoon.

Author's Response: Yeah, that was the idea - the surprise to get caught eloping, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.10.17 - 09:57PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well I was expecting more fireworks from Molly but then again she is right she didn’t have a choice...... kutgw

Author's Response: Fortunately, Molly realized pretty quickly that it was too late to change anything. I suspect she'll still give the both of them a piece of her mind on their return, lol.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.10.17 - 09:35PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was definitely a whole lot of funny and a sweet ceremony too! Cool that the family surprised them I'd say they got off pretty easy with Molly, tho! Hope they have a pleasant honeymoon! Brilliant as usual, Gin! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Yes, the family surprise was the main idea behind this story. I found it so funny that I had to write it down right away. And Molly ... I usually see her as very supportive, but I agree. This has certainly pushed her to the limit of understanding, lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: melindaleo Signed Date: 2020.10.17 - 11:56AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, Hermione's such a tattle tale! This was so cute, and I liked Harry and Ginny doing what they want. I was sorry to think we wouldn't get Molly's reaction, but you even gave us that! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. Ah, yes, Molly. I think she would have reacted very differently if she had been at the scene an hour earlier, lol. But so she could only accept, albeit grudgingly.



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.10.17 - 09:41AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Short and sweet! I loved the interaction at the end, of course it was Hermione! All the best for the challenge!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Of course, it was Hermione. I doubt Ron would have bothered leafing through the holiday brochures, lol.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear