Search:

SIYE Time:1:37 on 18th September 2021

Reviews For The Duke

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.08.28 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well now the cat is out of the bag and soon everyone is going to know…..but i have a feeling you have another curveball or two to throw before we get some happy times for ginny and harry….kutgw



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2021.08.27 - 02:05PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter. But what is Yeovil?



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2021.08.27 - 02:05PM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter. But what is Yeovil?



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.08.26 - 10:27PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

Heck of a climactic ending! Can you say Cliffhanger?! Bond known and bond forming between Harry not Henry and Ginny! Hope they get the rest of the bad guys working with Pettiscrew like Rosey and the mystery woman who sounds like Bitchatrix! Once a Slytherin always a slytherin! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Mythhistorygeek1991 Signed Date: 2021.08.10 - 03:10AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my gosh. Can't wait for the next update to see what happens. You've got me on the edge of my seat!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.08.08 - 02:50PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

No Miss Weasley, you can't trust him! Dang it! I was hoping this was the one where Harry revealed himself to Ginny and they became one! I have a feeling they know of Rosier's treachery and are setting a trap! Hope Harry comes out soon so he and Ginny are together as future Duke and Duchess! :D:D:D:D:D::D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.08.07 - 03:41PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The old ways where bad, and women should have more choices involved with their dating, and as any guys who has a sister knows they can tell when the guy they are dating is right or not…. Kutgw



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.08.07 - 02:24AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.06.28 - 04:12AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: CharmHazel Signed Date: 2021.06.26 - 09:59AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Finally! Now he can truly be with Ginny!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.26 - 08:44AM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well now Ginny is about to be very happy but Peter is about to feel a lot of pain I think…..kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.25 - 11:08PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

Hallelujah, hallelujah hallelujah! Henry finally finds out he's really Harry and James and Lily are finally reunited with their son! Whohooooooo! And Pettiscrewed is toast! Can't wait to see how Ginny reacts not to mention Arthur and Molly! Hope they nail Moldshorts! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.03 - 09:37PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now the twisted ones ar coming undone…. Kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.02 - 01:49PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

OH WOW what a cliffy! So the truth about Henry/Harry finally shows itself! Hopefully just in time to save Ginny! Figures Peter would be involved but I'm glad he blabbed to Lily and Remus! Best check that creep Rosier for a dark mark! (Glad your are still getting chapters out to us. I have dealt with depression afflicting a loved one and I can tell you do not try to take it on alone. There is help to deal with it and I hope you are getting it. You can control it and win. You are in my prayers.) :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: minerfan Signed Date: 2021.06.02 - 09:01AM Title: Chapter 8

Good, we are getting closer to Henry finding out that he is Harry, which I have been hoping for about five chapters



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.06.02 - 08:24AM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.04.21 - 05:09PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well I give Henry credit he did well for the one he lusts after....Ginny probably wishes she could have enjoyed the show as well.... kutgw



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.21 - 02:39AM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.21 - 02:21AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HGRHfan35 Signed Date: 2021.04.21 - 01:36AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear