Search:

SIYE Time:4:10 on 17th June 2021

Reviews For The Masked Ball

Reviewer: Fl4v1nh4 Signed Date: 2021.04.09 - 04:40AM Title: Chapter 6 – A Series of Unfortunate Events

So Rupert does exist. Poor Rupert ,ol



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.01.27 - 08:33PM Title: Chapter 6 – A Series of Unfortunate Events

starstarstarstarhalf-star

If I was Rita I think I would start finding a hole about 6 ft down to enjoy for eternity and it will not be Ginny but harry who does the deed I think...as for the family.....they jump the gun on this all...and it is all thanks to Molly not thinking of other available options then death......then again her clock is ginnys downfall for that..... kutgw



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2021.01.26 - 11:18PM Title: Chapter 6 – A Series of Unfortunate Events

starstarstarstarstar

These last 2 chapters were awesome.



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.01.26 - 02:37PM Title: Chapter 1 – Let’s Be Other People.

It is a fine mess but it was worth the wait . I hope they announce their wedding soon and I would not mind a heartfelt speech from Harry about how much he loves Ginny .
Eagerly waiting for the next part. Please update soon.



Reviewer: InkedinInk Signed Date: 2021.01.26 - 02:36PM Title: Chapter 1 – Let’s Be Other People.

starstarstarstar

It is a fine mess but it was worth the wait . I hope they announce their wedding soon and I would not mind a heartfelt speech from Harry about how much he loves Ginny .
Eagerly waiting for the next part. Please update soon.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.01.26 - 11:31AM Title: Chapter 6 – A Series of Unfortunate Events

starstarstarstarstar

Well that's a fine mess! Poor Ginny and Harry don't deserve it! Love is love! The Harpies are outdated and need to change their ways befpre their stupidity costs them their best player! Definitely hope you are planning Pansy and Rita's comeuppance! Can't wait to see what happens when they find out Ginny is married to Harry Potter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Joyfulluv Signed Date: 2021.01.17 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 5 – An Unexpected Proposal.

starstarstarstarstar

Oh please tell me you are planning to finish this story 🙏😂 I feel so bad that Molly think Ginny is dead when in reality she just became a Potter! I can’t wait to see why else you have planned.

Author's Response: Sorry for the delay. I have this Chapter complete, and Chapter 7 almost complete - just two scenes to complete. I had planned to pass this to my new Beta first, but it's been delayed enough so hope you will forgive a few typos just to get it out a bit earlier. :) Also included a Sneek Peek of Chapter 7 so you know Molly won't be worried for too long. ;) Many thanks for the review!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.18 - 06:08PM Title: Chapter 5 – An Unexpected Proposal.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh the fun is about to go in to overdrive now....Ron cant do anything right, but then again if they where all smart they would ask hermione over the network to confirm anything that was going on.... kutgw

Author's Response: Sadly Hermione had to leave early that morning on urgent Ministry business, as you'll find out in the next Chapter. Some big news apparently dropped on the Ministry's Department of Magical Contracts Department concerning a Marriage the night before, and she had to get to the Ministry urgently before it got leaked to the Press... I mean, can you imagine the carnage it would cause if Rita Skeeter got wind of the news before the Weasley family. ;)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.12.18 - 02:11AM Title: Chapter 5 – An Unexpected Proposal.

starstarstarstarstar

I can just see Molly looking at Ginny's missing hand on the "Weasley" family clock and jumping to all sorts of dire conclusions. As innocent as becoming Ginny Potter is, she forgot how eagle-eyed her mother is when it comes to the family clock. And then, well, Ron's definitely NOT helping! Oh, well done, well done! Let the mayhem begin!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. oh, I'm quite sure Ron will be more helpful more in the next Chapter. One can hope, at least! :)



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.12.17 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 5 – An Unexpected Proposal.

starstarstarstarstar

Woah! Interesting stuff happening here! Just a few grammar typos here and there, but overall, an amazing chapter! I'm invested!

Author's Response: Thanks. Apologies for the grammar and typos. I have been self-Betaing. Though I have a Beta now lined up for Chapter 7 and beyond! So it's all good. :) Thank you for the review. It really helps! <3



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.17 - 11:20AM Title: Chapter 5 – An Unexpected Proposal.

starstarstarstarstar

What a funny mess! First Ginny and Harry get engaged and elope and now the Weasleys think she is dead! Can't wait to see the Weasleys reactions when they find out Gin and Harry are married! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: "Can't wait to see the Weasleys reactions when they find out Gin and Harry are married! " .... Neither can I! Thank you so much for the review! :)



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2020.12.17 - 09:22AM Title: Chapter 5 – An Unexpected Proposal.

starstarstarstarstar

You are too funny! I cannot believe that you did that to Molly!

Author's Response: Oh, it's going to get a LOT worse before it gets better! This story is such fun to write! :) Many thanks for the review! Keep them coming!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.12.16 - 11:03AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

In all honesty, this is a truly inspiring story. It's funny, heartwarming, and romantic all at the same time. I loved that Hermione and Neville decided to just let things be in chapter three and even after the awkwardness in this chapter, it's nice to see Harry and Ginny finding each other and moving their relationship forward. I detect probably one more chapter to wrap things up such as Ron's Big Brother Complex. I'm actually glad that Hermione had the fortitude to not tell Ron that Ginny was "all over" Harry! It'll be fun seeing his reaction to his best friend and sister having found what they need in a partner in each other. I'm also looking forward to seeing Ginny's flatmates' reaction. Well done. I'm enjoying this story immensely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :) You only see one more Chapter to wind things up? Oh, you just wait! I have so many twists and turns still planned in the aftermath of what they're just about to do. Let's just hope that Rita Skeeter doesn't get involved! ;) ;) ;) Thank you again. It's reviews like this that make returning to H/G Fanfics so worth it! Xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 08:16PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

The last 3 chapters were terrific! And now the disguise cat is out of the bag - big time! Reality is much better! Vive la romance - especially between Harry and Ginny! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: High praise indeed! Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 04:00PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Boy these to really need to just go all the way and make it official.....and I thought Ron had the emotional range of a teaspoon......kutgw

Author's Response: Oh, definetly! They are going to go all the way, and then some. ha ha ha. Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

Well, given how this chapter started, that wasn’t how I expected it to end. Reality will kick in when they see Hermione next. Or worse, Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a lot of twists and turns and surprises planned for this fanfic. It's been so much fun to write! Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: Phil42 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 02:49PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

This is very intriguing! Like the other reviewer I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

KUTGW!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: PotterBabe Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 11:00AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarhalf-star

OMG! Next chapter, please. I'm on pins and needles!

Author's Response: If you're on pins and needles now, I have no idea how you'll be after Chapter 6 is out! Wonderful! Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: 133112 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 10:11AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful writing. Just great stuff.

Author's Response: Wow! That means a lot. Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 07:39AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear