Search:

SIYE Time:23:16 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For The Masked Ball

Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2020.12.16 - 11:03AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

In all honesty, this is a truly inspiring story. It's funny, heartwarming, and romantic all at the same time. I loved that Hermione and Neville decided to just let things be in chapter three and even after the awkwardness in this chapter, it's nice to see Harry and Ginny finding each other and moving their relationship forward. I detect probably one more chapter to wrap things up such as Ron's Big Brother Complex. I'm actually glad that Hermione had the fortitude to not tell Ron that Ginny was "all over" Harry! It'll be fun seeing his reaction to his best friend and sister having found what they need in a partner in each other. I'm also looking forward to seeing Ginny's flatmates' reaction. Well done. I'm enjoying this story immensely.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :) You only see one more Chapter to wind things up? Oh, you just wait! I have so many twists and turns still planned in the aftermath of what they're just about to do. Let's just hope that Rita Skeeter doesn't get involved! ;) ;) ;) Thank you again. It's reviews like this that make returning to H/G Fanfics so worth it! Xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 08:16PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

The last 3 chapters were terrific! And now the disguise cat is out of the bag - big time! Reality is much better! Vive la romance - especially between Harry and Ginny! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: High praise indeed! Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 04:00PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Boy these to really need to just go all the way and make it official.....and I thought Ron had the emotional range of a teaspoon......kutgw

Author's Response: Oh, definetly! They are going to go all the way, and then some. ha ha ha. Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

Well, given how this chapter started, that wasn’t how I expected it to end. Reality will kick in when they see Hermione next. Or worse, Ron.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have a lot of twists and turns and surprises planned for this fanfic. It's been so much fun to write! Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: Phil42 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 02:49PM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

This is very intriguing! Like the other reviewer I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

KUTGW!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: PotterBabe Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 11:00AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarhalf-star

OMG! Next chapter, please. I'm on pins and needles!

Author's Response: If you're on pins and needles now, I have no idea how you'll be after Chapter 6 is out! Wonderful! Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: 133112 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 10:11AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful writing. Just great stuff.

Author's Response: Wow! That means a lot. Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 07:39AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

starstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)



Reviewer: Gryffinclaw_31 Signed Date: 2020.12.07 - 07:38AM Title: Chapter 4 – Total Honesty.

Awesomely written! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) :) :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear