Search:

SIYE Time:21:49 on 24th October 2021

Reviews For Meeting The Family

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2021.04.20 - 05:36PM Title: Meeting The Family

love Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks



Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2021.02.16 - 11:53AM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

this was a fun read thanks

Author's Response: Thanks for reading



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2021.02.04 - 06:34AM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

I'm a fan of stories where Harry and Ginny don't meet until after the war, and thus was a good one! I loved the way they connected almost immediately, and the quick marriage seemed perfectly natural.

Author's Response: Thanks. I really like them too and I find it's something that is quite easy to envision in many different ways. I have a few more in the making. Thanks for reading and reviewing.



Reviewer: Lysen5972 Signed Date: 2021.01.30 - 09:34AM Title: Meeting The Family

Cute little fic, thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2021.01.24 - 03:33AM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2021.01.17 - 12:28PM Title: Meeting The Family

Very well written, and a great explanation for why they got married so quickly 🤗

Author's Response: :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2021.01.17 - 12:28PM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

Very well written, and a great explanation for why they got married so quickly 🤗

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.01.13 - 05:49PM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarhalf-star

well I think the meeting of the outlaws went way better then I would have thought....kutgw

Author's Response: I don't think they really were given much of an option to react!! But yes - it could have ben nasty. Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: SilvaGrey Signed Date: 2021.01.13 - 04:01PM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.01.13 - 12:07AM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

What a pleasant surprise to see a new story from you, JoJo! And as usual, it was totally brilliant! Really enjoyed the angle of Harry and Ginny not knowing each other when they met and fell in love in Paris! Vive la France! Vive la amore! And bless you for sharing this with us! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I have to say it was a pleasant surprise to actually have the time, dedication and motivation to actually finish a story! I am very pleased you enjoyed it and thank you for your kind words.



Reviewer: MichiganMuggle Signed Date: 2021.01.12 - 09:19PM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

What a fun little story! Like Fleur, I found it to be perfectly romantic:)

Author's Response: Very pleased that you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: 133112 Signed Date: 2021.01.12 - 10:25AM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

When I saw the username jojo99 next to this story, I got a lot less confident about my chances with this challenge, and was right to. Amazing job, the portrayal of them was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely words :)



Reviewer: CharmHazel Signed Date: 2021.01.12 - 08:36AM Title: Meeting The Family

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this. It was so cute! And it is great to see a new story from you!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have to say it was great to actually finish a story!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear