Search:

SIYE Time:21:42 on 24th October 2021

Reviews For The Game of Truth

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2021.07.21 - 02:07AM Title: Chapter 1

a wonderful story

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you for reading and reviewing!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.07.01 - 12:05PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Aw. that was cute. Harry got the push he needed at the right moment. Good thing he was prepared. Put a smile on my face.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, he did, otherwise he might have taken longer! Glad I could make you smile! Thank you for reviewing!



Reviewer: stagandhorse Signed Date: 2021.06.12 - 03:34AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, I really enjoyed it! You’re an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your compliments! They make me feel all warm inside! <3

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your compliments! They make me feel all warm inside! <3



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.09 - 08:45PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I don’t know if harry won’t have perposed but it was a good shot in the arm to do it…. Kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, he might have but it might have taken him more time to do because he would have had to think up a whole romantic situation and all that. Thank you!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.09 - 07:11PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Sweet story! The brothers end up with egg on their faces and Ginny ends up with Harry's ring on her finger! Quite fitting! Three cheers for the newly engaged couple! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hip hip hurray! Thank you for your compliments!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2021.06.09 - 05:54PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice. I liked that Harry and Ginny got some time to develop their relationship in private without needing to sneak around because the family didn't notice what was right under their noses. Trust George to find a way to make more than one person spill secrets.

Author's Response: I agree, otherwise, everyone would have probably wanted to know how their relationship is going because..... it's their youngest daughter and sister?!? And they wouldn't have been able to develop their relationship. And yes, George is like that.....now I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing XD



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2021.06.09 - 05:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love happy endings.

Author's Response: Same! They are the best!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear