Search:

SIYE Time:20:53 on 24th October 2021


Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.07.01 - 06:47PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, lol. The twins must be pretty desperate to ask McG in person. In hindsight, asking Ginny in person sounds like the best idea they had so far.

Good question. Who would call their kid Albus...or even Severus. At this point, I'm pretty sure, both Harry and Ginny would assure they would never do it. And I trust them. I'm sure it was never their choice, lol.

I just hope you won't withhold the end of the story from us. And if it takes longer, I would be satisfied with a piece of chocolate to kill the time...

Oh, I almost forgot. I loved your many great OC names. At OC's, I often find the odd choice of name annoying. The names of the OCs in this story were all perfectly suited to the HP world. If I ever have to name an OC, I would love to borrow one from you.

Author's Response: I’m working on the ending - to this and chocolate. RL has kicked my ass tho… as for names, I use and old English name generator and pick names from there. ;)



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.07.01 - 06:08PM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarstar

Ha, ha. Colin is the hero of the chapter. He is sneakier than the sneaky twins. I loved it. And Ginny and Harry are cute together...but that's no news, isn't it?

Author's Response: No news at all! Colin is awesome - as awesome as Katie!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.07.01 - 06:04PM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

starstarstarstarstar

Aw, what a wonderful start. I've never seen (and never thought about) Ginny gossiping with the girls. I like the idea. That's probably a part of Ginny Harry had (and the reader) had never seen in the books. And now I hope we'll get more of the gossip in the next chapters, lol. Loved that Katie didn't telltale.

Author's Response: I went with the line about Romulus and the Tatts to assume Ginny has a level of harmless dorm gossip.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.25 - 05:25AM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah boy’s one may need to learn to back away for one to keep ones face in tack……. Kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 11:16PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

Way to go Minnie! And Ginny! Gred and Forge foiled again! Harry must have a big smile on his face! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Well, Harry is smiling but he actually has no clue any of this is going on!



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 09:25AM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

good Ginny, evil Ginny
heh heh heh

Author's Response: Evil? Ginny? I guess you could interpret it that way …



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 09:21AM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Fred and George. They are only thinking of their sister's best interests, after all.
(snerk)

Author's Response: Of course they are … sure … if that’s what you want to believe … ;)



Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 04:24AM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarhalf-star

LMAO! Just... LMAO!

Author's Response: Don’t laugh too hard - you need your A!!! I trust that means you enjoyed it ;) (which is awesome)



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.20 - 11:03PM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see Colin do the right thing and prank Gred and Forge in the process! Ginny and Harry are still in the clear! But maybe not Ron and Hermoine! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Colin’s a good egg ;)



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2021.06.19 - 07:30PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

So much fun in this story! Who would call their kid Albus!

Author's Response: Who indeed?!?! I’m glad you are enjoying the story.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.15 - 08:40PM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lol ah forge and gred never did quit but they are barking up the wrong tree again…. Kutgw

Author's Response: Oh they are barking up the right trees because they know something’s up and they know who knows … but they just don’t realise how loyal people are to Harry! (And Ginny come to that!)



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2021.06.15 - 06:29PM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2021.06.15 - 12:44PM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice! Looking forward to seeing where this goes.

Author's Response: Not where Fred and George want it to go, that’s for sure!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2021.06.15 - 11:18AM Title: The one with the photographs

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I loved Colin's reply to the twins!

Author's Response: I did enjoy finding Colin and working out his reply!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.13 - 11:41PM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see a new one from you, Kezz! Loved the start of this and laughed hard at how sneaky Katie foiled Gred and Forge! The bit with Ginny and the girls and their inquisition was brilliant! Can't wait to see where you take this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: ‘Tis just a small offering but I’m having fun with the various characters :)



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2021.06.13 - 07:06PM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2021.06.13 - 02:04PM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

Dorm talk is always amusing! Do please finish!

Author's Response: I will finish but I’m not sure if in time for the challenge!



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2021.06.13 - 08:14AM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

starstarstarstarstar

Squeee....Another Kezzabear Story!
LOVE it.
Now hopefully Ron and the Twins won't be such gits that they ruin their own HEAs

Author's Response: I think you can count on at least one of them being a Git at some point ... which one remains to be seen ...



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2021.06.12 - 06:26PM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

starstarstarstarstar

Another beautiful beginning to what will inevitably be an amazing story. I hope you can finish this story before the end of the challenge... but even if you don't quite make it, it is a great start so far. I love your characterizations, as they are wonderful as always. Thanks for flushing out these minor characters and original characters. You can definitely imagine this happening in a large boarding school with the hormones raging among the populous.

Can't wait to see how the Weasley's find out about Harry and Ginny!

Author's Response: Thank you! I can’t wait to see how they find out either! No, seriously I do know that! ;)



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2021.06.12 - 03:18PM Title: The one with the puking pastilles

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was a fun chapter! I never really though about Ginny sitting around with the other Griffindor girls talking about boys.

Author's Response: I figured, surely they must! And we know people are taking about her and Harry!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear