Search:

SIYE Time:13:20 on 1st July 2022


Reviewer: Lord Otello Signed Date: 2021.12.04 - 10:55PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2021.07.01 - 06:47PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, lol. The twins must be pretty desperate to ask McG in person. In hindsight, asking Ginny in person sounds like the best idea they had so far.

Good question. Who would call their kid Albus...or even Severus. At this point, I'm pretty sure, both Harry and Ginny would assure they would never do it. And I trust them. I'm sure it was never their choice, lol.

I just hope you won't withhold the end of the story from us. And if it takes longer, I would be satisfied with a piece of chocolate to kill the time...

Oh, I almost forgot. I loved your many great OC names. At OC's, I often find the odd choice of name annoying. The names of the OCs in this story were all perfectly suited to the HP world. If I ever have to name an OC, I would love to borrow one from you.

Author's Response: I’m working on the ending - to this and chocolate. RL has kicked my ass tho… as for names, I use and old English name generator and pick names from there. ;)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2021.06.25 - 05:25AM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ah boy’s one may need to learn to back away for one to keep ones face in tack……. Kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 11:16PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

Way to go Minnie! And Ginny! Gred and Forge foiled again! Harry must have a big smile on his face! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Well, Harry is smiling but he actually has no clue any of this is going on!



Reviewer: LadyRuthless Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 09:25AM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

good Ginny, evil Ginny
heh heh heh

Author's Response: Evil? Ginny? I guess you could interpret it that way …



Reviewer: sapphire200182 Signed Date: 2021.06.21 - 04:24AM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarhalf-star

LMAO! Just... LMAO!

Author's Response: Don’t laugh too hard - you need your A!!! I trust that means you enjoyed it ;) (which is awesome)



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2021.06.19 - 07:30PM Title: The one with all the gossip

starstarstarstarstar

So much fun in this story! Who would call their kid Albus!

Author's Response: Who indeed?!?! I’m glad you are enjoying the story.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear