Search:

SIYE Time:7:17 on 15th August 2022

Reviews For Old Love

Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2022.06.11 - 12:55AM Title: Curious by Nature

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good start to this story. I'm eager to read chapter two, so that's what I'll do... Well done.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so =) Thank you for the lovely review.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2022.06.04 - 05:53AM Title: Curious by Nature

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh harry you really need to get moving again and enjoy life again…kutgw



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 12:03PM Title: Curious by Nature

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 11:59AM Title: Curious by Nature

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 11:58AM Title: Curious by Nature

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 11:58AM Title: Curious by Nature

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 11:40AM Title: Curious by Nature

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 11:40AM Title: Curious by Nature

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2022.06.03 - 11:40AM Title: Curious by Nature

starstarstarstarstar

Sorry I was late in reading this but I'm sure glad I did! This is a brilliant story idea! The old dude is obviously Harry Potter and Willow has to be his granddaughter which mean her mom is likely Lily! Can't wait to see where you go with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review =) I can't give away everything as then there would be no surprise. The beauty of writing, and reading, is that you can form your own theories until the truth does come out. There's a couple of ways I could introduce the true Identity of the Youngs, which I'm still deciding on sadly, but I hope when the truth comes out, that everyone is thoroughly pleased.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2022.05.31 - 05:31AM Title: Curious by Nature

starstarstarstarstar

What an intriguing start to what seems to be a bittersweet story. I can't wait to find out what happended to Harry that he's alone. The story is tagged as Harry/Ginny, so I hope my favourite girl is still around.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review =) Ginny does make an appearance but that's all I can give for now. Can't go and ruin my buildup can I? lol



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2022.05.31 - 04:56AM Title: Curious by Nature

starstarstarstar

Ooh I hope this has a happy ending. Don't like a sad old Harry. But I’m intrigued so looking forward to what you come up with.

Author's Response: My stories either start out sad and end happy or start out happy and end bittersweet. I try not to make a habit of starting and finishing a story with the same tone. Rest assured, there will be some happy emotions in later chapters. Thank you so much for the review =)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear