Search:

SIYE Time:18:13 on 2nd December 2023

Reviews For Irretitus Amor

Reviewer: BeeferoniSupreme Signed Date: 2023.06.16 - 12:09PM Title: Chapter 4 - Findings & Futures

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: BeeferoniSupreme Signed Date: 2023.06.16 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 3 - Detention

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: BeeferoniSupreme Signed Date: 2023.06.16 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 2: Fallacious Finger-pointing

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2023.06.15 - 11:29PM Title: Chapter 4 - Findings & Futures

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic! I'm so glad I made it past that rough patch (for me) in the first chapter.

Author's Response: I am glad too! I know there was a lot of detail explination as the story began, but it was needed for context. Just like the additional conversations with Hermione were there specifically to build reader understanding. I am so glad you made it through and seemed to enjoy the ride. Thank you so much for reading and commenting.



Reviewer: Trucker Signed Date: 2023.06.15 - 04:59PM Title: Chapter 2: Fallacious Finger-pointing

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You almost lost me in the first chapter with all the details of the betting rules... but it's ultimately about Harry and Ginny, and I'm glad I persevered.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know... But you have read enough of my stuff to know I am all about the little details. I am just happy you staid around, and I sincerely hope you found the rest of the story to your liking. Thaks for reading and commenting.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2023.06.05 - 07:57PM Title: Chapter 4 - Findings & Futures

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful ending to a wonderful story! Thanks so much for this gem!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words!! I am so glad you enjoyed my story.



Reviewer: BeeferoniSupreme Signed Date: 2023.06.01 - 06:34PM Title: Chapter 1: Nominations Please

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic Chapter! Waiting for more

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: Truthrowan Signed Date: 2023.05.29 - 01:17PM Title: Chapter 4 - Findings & Futures

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2023.05.28 - 08:50AM Title: Chapter 4 - Findings & Futures

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well i feel you have finish the ride in the best fashion possible, love did service and not only that but flourishing and taking over the greenhouse…now they are in the next great adventure…kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting. I am glad you enjoyed the story.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2023.05.25 - 08:27PM Title: Chapter 3 - Detention

starstarstarstarstar

Quite the chain of events in the greenhouse and in the professor watch room! Cormac never fails to be a jerk and he is extremely lucky he didn't end up with a face full of Ginny's bat bogeys! Harry and Ginny proved they are the perfect couple! Nice tete a tete between Mione and Firenze! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am very happy you seemed to enjoy my little tale. I hope you will be pleased with it's ending once it is posted in the next couple of days. Thank you so much for the kind comments. Happy reading!



Reviewer: LadyKitai Signed Date: 2023.05.20 - 10:41AM Title: Chapter 3 - Detention

I am in love with this story! I can’t wait to see how the harvest goes, and how long they bloom. There is so much potential in this story to highlight different parts of the story. I can’t wait to see how the flowers react to the break up, and the separation, and Harry dying… I just can’t wait!

Author's Response: Wow! I am so glad you are enjoying it. You'll have to wait at least another week for the final chapter and hopefully that will give you all the answers you need. Though, probably not the specific answers to the specific questions you pose here. IN any case, I do hope that you will be satisfied with my little tale upon its conclusion. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: LadyKitai Signed Date: 2023.05.20 - 10:40AM Title: Chapter 3 - Detention

I am in love with this story! I can’t wait to see how the harvest goes, and how long they bloom. There is so much potential in this story to highlight different parts of the story. I can’t wait to see how the flowers react to the break up, and the separation, and Harry dying… I just can’t wait!

Author's Response: Wow! I am so glad you are enjoying it. You'll have to wait at least another week for the final chapter and hopefully that will give you all the answers you need. Though, probably not the specific answers to the specific questions you pose here. IN any case, I do hope that you will be satisfied with my little tale upon its conclusion. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2023.05.20 - 06:41AM Title: Chapter 3 - Detention

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well hermione always needed to know what was gong on but in the end, I think she got more then she was expecting….as for Ginny and harry we all know what should be the outcome but will it be who knows…kutgw

Author's Response: One of my favorite aspects of the story is the way in which Hermione takes center stage, even though it is all about Harry and Ginny. I am very happy you seem to be enjoying it. I am very much looking forward to reactions to the final chapter, which should drop in just over a week. Thank you so much for reading and commenting.



Reviewer: LadyKitai Signed Date: 2023.05.16 - 10:33PM Title: Chapter 2: Fallacious Finger-pointing

Oh man I can’t wait to see how the detention goes!!

Author's Response: Look for the next post around the weekend! I am looking forward to you reactions. Thank you and happy reading!



Reviewer: Forge2 Signed Date: 2023.05.15 - 10:42AM Title: Chapter 2: Fallacious Finger-pointing

I like where you're going with this idea. Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I am likewise looking forward to your comments once more is posted, which will not be long. Look for the next cahpter to post around the weekend. Thank you!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2023.05.13 - 07:59PM Title: Chapter 2: Fallacious Finger-pointing

starstarstarstarstar

A bunch of sneaky professors and detentions amundo(sorry Fonz)! Can't wait for what's next! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: What's next? The actual detention. Honestly this is a Harry/Ginny story, but I am really enjoying that involves so many characters in so many different ways. That was what grabbed me about the initial plot bunny, and that it what has made it so enjoyable to write. Thank you so much for reading and commenting!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2023.05.12 - 06:21AM Title: Chapter 2: Fallacious Finger-pointing

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well i agree with harry that was the best outcome for the detention tonight…as for Ginny she knew she was setup right front he start after living with the twins should have known better…as for the betting nice touch…kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting. I hope you are finding my tale interesting. I think you are right about Ginny, she should have known something was up. Actually, I think she did know, it's just that the perpetrator of the setup was someone who in any other context would have been trusted. That can make even the most suspicious hesitant. I am looking forward to your reaction to further chapters.



Reviewer: Forge2 Signed Date: 2023.05.11 - 11:50AM Title: Chapter 1: Nominations Please

A fascinating idea that thoroughly intrigues me! Looking forward to seeing where this story goes.

Author's Response: I am very happy that my idea intrigues you. I can only hope that you stick around to see the end result. I am looking forward to your reactions and comments as I post the additional parts of the story. Thank you so much for the reading and commenting.



Reviewer: Cole Signed Date: 2023.05.09 - 07:11PM Title: Chapter 1: Nominations Please

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that was a really compelling start! While I’ve certainly read stories with the professors gossiping about the young couples at Hogwarts, this seems to be something much more than that. From the dialog in the story, it seems that it’s a plant that is a rare and sought after potion ingredient when harvested/handled by a couple (possibly a young couple) who are truly in love with one another. I’m greatly looking forward to seeing where this goes! Truly a fantastic story idea that I don’t recall having read anything like before!

Author's Response: Thank you! Such a vote of confidence, all for a plot bunny that hopped out of the underbrush at me unexpectedly. It was the idea that grabbed me from the beginning because it seemed so unlike what I expected to be the reaction to the Challenge topic. I am so looking forward to reactions to the rest of the story. It will go four parts in all, which I plan to post in one week increments. I do hope you will hang on for the ride. Thank so much for your comments!



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2023.05.08 - 07:20PM Title: Chapter 1: Nominations Please

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really like the start of this one, Jeo! Quite an interesting concept as are all the nominated couples! Can't wait to see what's in the greenhouse and where you are going with this! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and your review. I am glad you like it so far. This particular plot bunny caught me totally by surprise and I had to pretty much drop everything to write it down. The next chapter should be posted by next Monday, if not before. Hope you will enjoy it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear