Search:

SIYE Time:7:12 on 23rd April 2021


Reviewer: gryffindor_girl101 Signed Date: 2011.08.13 - 02:06AM Title: Chapter 1

I love the las two lines! :) And the whole thing was cute!



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2009.03.11 - 01:45AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

A great little story and the last line is what every guy wants to hear from the love of his life. Well done.



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2006.11.02 - 07:00PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I LOVE IT!!!!
~GMW



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.07.27 - 08:21PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet story.



Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.06.10 - 08:15AM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Colin. - And how did Cho find out? How did Ginny and Harry find out?



Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.04.26 - 09:37AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Whispering a boy's name when kissing another, is a pretty brutal wake-up call, isn't it? And what will come of it?



Reviewer: GINNYFAN Anonymous Date: 2005.01.14 - 01:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

THAT WAS SOO CUTE WELL DONE.IT WAS SHORT,BUT WELL DETAILED KUDDOS ON THE STORY!!!!! ^____^

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kneh13 Signed Date: 2003.10.13 - 08:52PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Short and Sweet. The perfect fic.

Author's Response: oh thank you :) xxoo



Reviewer: Jaquelyne Anonymous Date: 2003.09.25 - 06:59AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was very cute. Short, sweet and to the point. I have this little smile on my face now.

Author's Response: awww , thanks :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: j_flavour Anonymous Date: 2003.09.24 - 09:06PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

aughhh! so short! =*( hehee. but yes, that was unbelievably *cute*. i loved it! and the last line was fantastic. i liked how you guided the story through their history and onto love. it's really great =) oh, and let's not forget the "colin-kiss" thing ... awww that WAS sad ... hahaa =*( poor colin. hopefully he'll find someone some day. =) a sequel would be really nice for this. great job! well done!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do about the sequel. I wasn't thinking of doing , but since you asked. I'll see what I come up with. thanks for your review. :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Stranger In The Midst Anonymous Date: 2003.09.21 - 05:41PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Aww, short, but still cute!

Author's Response: thank you :).

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear