Search:

SIYE Time:19:25 on 5th December 2021

Reviews For Gambit

Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.05.29 - 09:26AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

What can I say beyond, "Bloody brilliant!"

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.05.06 - 02:06PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great author, great story.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.05.06 - 01:30PM Title: Chapter 8 - He Has Risen

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You probably will not read this, but I have to say I think your Snape is wonderful.



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2011.01.27 - 11:15AM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. I enjoyed this revision of Harry.

Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.30 - 08:44AM Title: Chapter 7 - Discovered

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.30 - 08:34AM Title: Chapter 6 - Talks With Malfoy

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.30 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 5 - Old Friends

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.30 - 07:27AM Title: Chapter 4 - That Damned Clock

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.30 - 07:14AM Title: Chapter 3 - The Memories

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.29 - 11:01PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Morning After

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.08.29 - 10:43PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Death of Harry Potter

starstarstarstarstar

interesting storyline, keep on writing



Reviewer: WackyWinky Signed Date: 2007.06.08 - 11:43PM Title: Chapter 4 - That Damned Clock

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: WackyWinky Signed Date: 2007.06.08 - 11:43PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Memories

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: WackyWinky Signed Date: 2007.06.08 - 11:42PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Morning After

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 09:43PM Title: Chapter 9 - Finality

starstarstarstarstar

yay wow this is amazing



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.04.11 - 09:20PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Death of Harry Potter

starstarstarstarstar

good but u need to space this out



Reviewer: madeye232 Signed Date: 2006.01.18 - 11:54PM Title: Chapter 3 - The Memories

starstarstarstarstar

Wow! This is different, I like it! I usually refuse to read anything that involves the death of Harry, but since it was obvious he was going to be alive, I started. I'm wondering what it was that Harry didn't want Ginny to see after the Prophesy was discussed. I'm going to have to go check my book but aside from talking about the Prophesy, nothing else happened? I'm looking forward to seeing how Ron and Hermione are coping and of course some H/G moments. I'm glad he showed her he was alive. I like this!



Reviewer: soxxloony Anonymous Date: 2005.12.04 - 05:01PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Haha. Nice job.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: H/G4ever Anonymous Date: 2005.10.04 - 03:52PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent! I really enjoyed "Gambit" The only correction that I would note is that Ginny is short for Ginerva not Virginia. The weddings of Ron and Hermoinie and Ginny and Henry were appreciated. I liked the idea that Ron and Hermoinie had been coming to the cemetery and "speaking to Harry" without knowing that they were actually speaking to Harry. Great ending, but I need a new tissue. Thanks for your effort, keep up the good work.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Priscilla Anonymous Date: 2005.08.10 - 01:21PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Death of Harry Potter

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'd give a 10 but her name is Ginerva...not Virginia. It's great though...nicely thought out.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear