Search:

SIYE Time:23:18 on 17th September 2021

Reviews For Whispers of a Boy

Reviewer: firephoenix Anonymous Date: 2006.04.25 - 04:19PM Title: You Owe Me, Ronald Weasley!

starstarstarstarstar

very nice

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: andy Anonymous Date: 2006.02.01 - 10:33PM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstarstar

very nicely done, i'm looking forward to reading the rest of the story! and of course post hogwarts too right? ;)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: DiVe7.0 Anonymous Date: 2005.07.13 - 09:47AM Title: You Owe Me, Ronald Weasley!

starstarstarstar

quikly write the rest

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Sir Ollivander Anonymous Date: 2004.11.19 - 01:53PM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstarstar

It looks better with real paragraphs ; )

Author's Response: sorry about that. Write...that I can do. However, it takes me a couple tries before I can get it to look like something other than a mess...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy Anonymous Date: 2004.11.02 - 09:20PM Title: You Owe Me, Ronald Weasley!

starstarstarstar

I hope u hurry up with the next chapter if there is a next chapter.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ann Anonymous Date: 2004.10.19 - 10:43PM Title: At First Sight

starstarhalf-star

Very good, hope you continue.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emmamoonpotter Anonymous Date: 2004.08.18 - 07:03PM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstarstar

I like this POV. Good story, update soon.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: XiaoXiao Anonymous Date: 2004.08.18 - 01:15AM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very sweet. I can't wait to see how this develops!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: grs100 Anonymous Date: 2004.08.16 - 05:41PM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstar

A minor nit to pick, but wasn't the wizarding world unaware, in general, as to the location and circumstances of Harry, up until he reached 11? I'm not looking at a book or anything right now, so I might be wrong. Otherwise, good story. I hope to read more.

Author's Response: I thought about that as well, but sort of weilded the "facts" to fit my story. Also, McGonnagal says in the first book that their would be lots of wizarding families who would be proud to raise Harry as a son. I simply had Mrs. Weasley offer to do this, as it seemed like something she was likely to do... no harm in nit-picking, I like to hear other's comments/suggestions!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: HPgirl Anonymous Date: 2004.08.16 - 09:54AM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It really was very good. You should be proud of such a job well done! If you're planning on developing it past a one-shot, I would definetly encourage updating soon. Congrats!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lord Dreadnault Signed Date: 2004.08.15 - 10:51PM Title: At First Sight

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent- there really aren't enough stories from this perspective I think. . . :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear