Search:

SIYE Time:8:05 on 23rd April 2021


Reviewer: nixtear Signed Date: 2008.08.30 - 11:36PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

wow I love your one shots ;) please write some more !



Reviewer: HarryPotterLover_01 Signed Date: 2007.08.26 - 05:30PM Title: --

starstarstarhalf-star

this is really good! i liked it alot. keep upthe great writing.
Charlene



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.05.06 - 08:58AM Title: --

I read it again and I still love it.



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.17 - 11:22AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Now this one I loved!!!:)



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.03.03 - 10:33PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Nice story it was nice and sweet. Wish it could have been longer. thanks



Reviewer: carabeara Anonymous Date: 2005.11.26 - 04:15PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

this story was beautiful!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.04.26 - 04:25AM Title: --

starstarstarstar

And another good one.



Reviewer: Dobbey Anonymous Date: 2005.03.02 - 06:31PM Title: --

starstarstarstar

Your story was really good. It was very poetic, and very sweet.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: GINNYFAN Anonymous Date: 2005.01.07 - 02:09PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

MASTERPIECE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: doyouloveyourgun Anonymous Date: 2004.12.29 - 09:58PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

best one ive read so far, im supprised that you dont have that many stories! pick up the pencil and write hun!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Chelsea Anonymous Date: 2004.11.27 - 07:41PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

my goodness... this story was amazing. i love short little stories like this.. and you're quite right... the song is perfect. you painted such perfect and vivid pictures. i love how when you talked about ginny dancing, i could see her dancing and laughing adn twilring in the snow. it was all so real... you brought the magic to life.. GREAT job!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ginnyfan Anonymous Date: 2004.07.09 - 10:51AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

that was sooo good that was the sweetest story ever you captured their feelings perfectly great job keep writting cant wait to read more of youre stories!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: hutchess Anonymous Date: 2004.04.13 - 07:03PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

This was really good. I've read all but one of your stories. You are a great writer and I cant wait to read more from you.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Riella Anonymous Date: 2004.03.07 - 08:40PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this story, I love the song too. I had never thought about using it for HG though!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Delani Anonymous Date: 2004.01.25 - 05:31PM Title: --

starstarstarstar

that was so mature and beatutiful. You are talented with these one shot ficlets. bravo!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Linkslegacy89 Anonymous Date: 2004.01.02 - 01:33PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Perfect! Sheer Eloquence! This story portrays a sweet and wonderful image, all the while deeply moving. I nearly was on the brink of tears. Excellent Work!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: laex Anonymous Date: 2003.11.20 - 05:41PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

So good! I loved it! I read it while listening to "Moses" by Coldplay and I seriously was just so touched by the story! Which sounds funky, I guess, but you are really talented and I appreciate your writing loads!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Calixa Anonymous Date: 2003.10.24 - 11:25AM Title: --

starstarstarstar

Very eloquent, and bittersweet. The progression of their relationship was portrayed wonderfully. Well done, Rinoa!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jaquelyne Anonymous Date: 2003.10.20 - 08:42AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

That was very nicely done. I like this story alot and It's been added to my faves. Wonderful writing.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Gillian Anonymous Date: 2003.10.17 - 03:57PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

What a brilliant story!! I loved it so much! Aw it was so cute, like in the 40's the girls waiting for the soldiers to return! Aww totally cute, I love the pictures you create in all of your story!! This story was so brilliant!! I loved it, so good!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear