Search:

SIYE Time:8:13 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For Unforgotten

Reviewer: Evanette Lily Signed Date: 2007.05.06 - 09:32AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

I think it was great! It didn't seem incomplete to me..



Reviewer: Breanie Signed Date: 2006.05.08 - 09:17PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

this was really good - i enjoyed it!



Reviewer: xo_morgie33 Signed Date: 2006.04.17 - 11:19AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, man. Will you continue?



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.03.03 - 10:34PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

How sad. harry is really hurting he needs someone to hold him and tell him he's not alone. He needs Ginny. Great story wish it was longer. It would make for an interesting love story.



Reviewer: Sekai Signed Date: 2005.06.24 - 07:08AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

It's good. Short and simple,I guess that makes the story work :) I wouldn't expect anything else, really, he'll have to come crashing down eventually, and who'll be there for him but Ginny? I like it :)



Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.04.26 - 04:09AM Title: --

starstarstarstar

Good, although I thought somewhere in the middle that the title should be "Rape in the Shower". But you found a good solution.



Reviewer: Raiining Signed Date: 2005.01.21 - 07:23PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Oh very very good. Found this fic on another author's favourite list. Very well deserved. Going under mine too :-) short but sweet. am going to run and see if you've written a sequal, or it from Harry's POV ...



Reviewer: doyouloveyourgun Anonymous Date: 2004.12.29 - 09:50PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

that was really good...deep. Damn Africa...good good. Write more like that A++!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Noor Anonymous Date: 2004.12.23 - 06:21PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

good lord you know how to catch a girl off her guard! I have never.... wow. I just clicked Random and read it and...wow. Please PLEASE keep writing fics. That can't be your first angst fic. It was so....wow.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kranestad Signed Date: 2004.11.18 - 04:23PM Title: --

I was looking through my favorite stories list, and I had to read this one again because...wow...A really great shot for one who hasn't written an angst fic before! I strongly encourage you to write another one..You made it seem so natural and..it could have really happened, it's not some sort of sappy angsty-"oh bo-ho feel sorry for me" kind of story...It really hurts..So please, make me feel this way again, you're an amazing author!



Reviewer: caitlin Anonymous Date: 2004.10.18 - 09:11AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

um...wow. That was an incredible fic! Great angst, and everybody was in character. Pleeeaaase write more! *puppy dog eyes*

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kranestad Signed Date: 2004.09.02 - 04:07PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

intense...and...wow...awesome...im so happy to find you! now i can add you to my favorites and start over again reading all your stories and your favorites...:D keep up the good work!!



Reviewer: halliepotty Anonymous Date: 2004.07.28 - 06:29PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Wow. That was intense. And trust me, it didn't seem incomplete. It ended perfectly. JKR would be proud. Bravo!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: MrIntel Anonymous Date: 2004.06.18 - 10:49AM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very good short. I'm terrible at angst, so I'm glad to have read your stab at it. Good visuals, Harry and Ginny are in character, and the situation is believable. Now get writing more!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Defectus Signed Date: 2004.05.26 - 09:26PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice job, rinoa. (FF8 by any chance?) Erm, well not much to say other than I liked it, and I hope you write more one-shots because they're adorable.



Reviewer: Blessed Signed Date: 2004.01.19 - 07:50PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Wow , I'm speechless :)



Reviewer: MythWeaver Anonymous Date: 2003.12.09 - 12:20PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

simply marvelous!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: laex Anonymous Date: 2003.11.20 - 05:47PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Ok, so not so much fluff here. But I'm still so in love with your writing - even though they are one-shot ficlets (except for Eavesdropping) they all seem to be the same Harry/Ginny in personality and character. I love it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: 2003.10.31 - 05:04PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

No! No! NO! You have to wite more! It seems like such a good biggining for a story even short one, but that was really like just a piece... you know! I know thats what you meant to do but still it started out so good, please write more make it complete! That sounded pretty pushy! Sorry. Anyways it was incredible and very well written. I really did enjoy reading it which brings me back too... write more please! Very touching lovely story! A young fan, Nikki

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Nigella Black Anonymous Date: 2003.10.18 - 12:46AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

I love this and I think you should continue...

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear