Search:

SIYE Time:17:14 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For The Deal

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.12.04 - 08:44PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet! Certainly a good way to stop a boring Quidditch lecture! Love the story.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.15 - 04:09AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Just two words: Simply brilliant!



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.01.19 - 09:39AM Title: None

Oh so good



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.14 - 01:50PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Thoroughly enjoyable story, and a unique setting for their first kiss. I loved Ginny's method of shutting Harry up, and his reaction was very funny. :)



Reviewer: Larry Signed Date: 2009.08.25 - 05:48AM Title: None

No, you always carry a special place for your first love. I still remember mine. Thanks for a super read.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.02.06 - 03:01PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

absolutly loved it!
well done. thanks for sharing



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2009.01.05 - 10:36PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.23 - 03:45PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Oh that was sweet. I love total fluff!

Author's Response: Fluff rules! Thank you!



Reviewer: hmrpotter Signed Date: 2007.11.14 - 01:58PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2007.08.22 - 09:21PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!

I LOVED IT!

You NEED to write a second chapter!

~GMW

Author's Response: lol - thank you!



Reviewer: eaglebird Signed Date: 2007.06.06 - 01:08PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I love these old stories that are pre-HBP. You have captured that innocent love and fluff so wonderfully it reminds me of my more awkward moments in that first-kiss era.

Author's Response: I do too, thank you! That period of possibilities was fun. Thank you!



Reviewer: ambush Signed Date: 2006.06.17 - 05:06PM Title: None

Amazing - major fluff - very very cute. Loved it basically!



Reviewer: ambush Signed Date: 2006.06.17 - 05:06PM Title: None

Amazing - major fluff - very very cute. Loved it basically!



Reviewer: ambush Signed Date: 2006.06.17 - 05:05PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing - major fluff - very very cute. Loed it basically!

Author's Response: Oh yes, MAJOR fluff. But fluff is fun. Thank you!



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.06 - 10:05PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

WOW that was beautiful. Way to go Ginny. Sometimes you just got to make the first move.

Author's Response: lol - yes you do! And I always thought Ginny would. Thank you!



Reviewer: ginnyharryforever Anonymous Date: 2006.02.14 - 10:18AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

yey!thats really good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: brhsoccer14 Signed Date: 2005.08.27 - 12:07PM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow! Very good indeed! I have you on my personal re-read list! Thanks for sharing, on to read your sequels and then when you are done, I am going to read your long story because I hate to read things before they are done so I don't have to wait!

Author's Response: Wow! A re-read list? I'm totally flattered! Glad you enjoyed it! The longer stories - AM is done. But yes, BotH is a work in progress. I hope you enjoy both of them when you read them!



Reviewer: HBPfanatic Anonymous Date: 2005.08.05 - 09:50AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

tis good

Author's Response: Thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emily Anonymous Date: 2005.08.02 - 10:26AM Title: None

starstarstar

good story

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sugarquills23 Signed Date: 2005.05.04 - 09:08AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

That was adorable!! You have such a knack for creative little ways for Harry and Ginny to come together!! Very cute and a welcome distraction today. Sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear