Search:

SIYE Time:17:47 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Harry Loves Ginny

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.15 - 04:17AM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm glad that Harry finally saw reason. Wallowing in self-pity is certainly one of his specialities.



Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2015.10.15 - 01:45PM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.02.06 - 03:16PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

aww! i've just had a major sugar hit.



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.07.20 - 11:52PM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.23 - 03:57PM Title: --

Wonderful! You are going on my favorite authors list. I'm about halfway through Blood of the Heart now too. I'm glad siye is back up so I can leave you reviews. :)



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.23 - 03:56PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful! You are going on my favorite authors list. I'm about halfway through Blood of the Heart now too. I'm glad siye is back up so I can leave you reviews. :)



Reviewer: GinervaMollyWeasley Signed Date: 2007.10.02 - 06:44PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

AWW! I loved that!

GREAT Job!! :-D

~GMW

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: seshhat Signed Date: 2006.08.14 - 08:41PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

I wish you could see the smile on my face that describes how much I like this story - well done!

Author's Response: lol - thank you so much! Knowing that makes me smile, too!



Reviewer: Fleek Signed Date: 2006.05.21 - 12:39AM Title: --

woo! im number 20! Awsome ending. A very unique story if I do say so myself! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!



Reviewer: Fleek Signed Date: 2006.05.21 - 12:38AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

woo! im number 20! Awsome ending. A very unique story if I do say so myself! :)



Reviewer: gemz1313 Signed Date: 2006.05.09 - 05:27AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

ohh...wow, that was amazing, so cute at the end.
I can believe that harry bwould act like that as well. I'm so happy with how Ginny rected, most girls would have gone completly over board with what happened, i love how ginny understood harry enough to not go mad or anything.
And harry's way of saying he loved ginny was just so unbelievably sweet that it sent tingles down my spine, i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)



Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.04.06 - 10:37PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Oh that was so romantic. I love a good love story.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: brhsoccer14 Signed Date: 2005.08.27 - 12:24PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Loved it! The 'split' in between made the ending even more beautiful! Going to read your next story! It might take a while because I might have to leave before I read it :( Thanks again!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: EMILY Anonymous Date: 2005.08.02 - 10:51AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

BRILLIANT STORY MORE MORE MORE HOW DO YOU LIKE IT HOW DO YOU LIKE IT YOU GET THE POINT?!?!?!

Author's Response: LOL - Thanks! glad you enjoyed it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LuckyHP Signed Date: 2005.07.30 - 10:01PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Keep up the very good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: critmo Signed Date: 2005.06.23 - 11:54AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Very funny, partly very angsty, always very excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!



Reviewer: teg Anonymous Date: 2005.06.21 - 02:43PM Title: --

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a really cute story, a somewhat plausable within the potter-verse. well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sugarquills23 Signed Date: 2005.05.04 - 08:55AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

I loved it!!! Using the Weasley clock was a brilliant idea! Sweet, romantic Harry... I'm really enjoying your sweet little one shots today! Of course, I should be doing the laundry right now, but oh well. I must run on to your next entry....*scurries away*

Author's Response: Laundry is so not as much fun! :) Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: ginnyfan Anonymous Date: 2005.02.10 - 12:21PM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT WAS THE SWEETEST THING I HAVE EVER READ IN MY WHOLE LIFE AND I'M NOT JOKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAMN I HOPE MY BOYFRIEND DOES SOMETHING LIKE THAT FOR ME WHEN HE TELLS ME HE LOVES ME (HOPEFULLY SOON).OK SORRY WENT OFF TOPIC THERE I LOVE STORY IT GETS A PERFECT 1,000!!! ^___^

Author's Response: LOL! I know what you mean! Good luck - Valentine's Day is coming up so who knows? :)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: cindyrella23 Anonymous Date: 2005.01.02 - 01:00AM Title: --

starstarstarstarstar

Great job, as always - I LOVE your writing style. Good luck with the marathon - my mom and I are training for a half marathon in March. ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! And good luck with your run! I run with my brother - unfortunately he spends most of the time telling me bad jokes!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear