Search:

SIYE Time:20:38 on 5th December 2021


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2020.08.09 - 02:05AM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

i know this is an old story but I just want to say it's one of the best Ginny centric I've ever read. thank you so much for writing this and hopefully, you'll read all your recent reviews



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2018.12.02 - 12:31AM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarstar

Wow...what a story! May it become a BURIED GEM....



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.19 - 01:03PM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarhalf-star

lol almost forgot to review, i don't normally on the older stories, but this one of yours is good and was a little skinny on the number of reviews it received, i could guess that you posted it all at once and there by only got the first initial reviewers, i could chk posting dates, but /shrug figured i would up the count



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.19 - 12:04PM Title: THE HEADMASTER

starstarstarstarhalf-star

same same cowboy Bob



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.19 - 11:24AM Title: MIND GAMES

starstarstarstarhalf-star

same same: and i should just keep this to myself and not share, but i am not a big fan of the journal/diary/message format, you are do ok with it though, the only two examples of it that i really liked were from Azimov and McCaffery. His was a few ck words in the foundation series while hers ? i don't really remember ether than it was a humorous bit about supply orders and miscomunication. but that is a comment on the format you are using not about how well you are using it



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.19 - 09:52AM Title: WEIRDNESS

starstarstarstarhalf-star

same same



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.19 - 09:52AM Title: CHANGES

starstarstarstarhalf-star

same same



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.12.19 - 09:50AM Title: The Journal

starstarstarstarhalf-star

years out from original posting but as i am revisiting your story i felt you and it deserved a review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.12.03 - 07:04AM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fascinating story! Your descriptions of Ginny's reaction to the chamber of secrets events is wonderful. I found the spacing mistakes slightly distracting, but the writing is excellent! I'm definitely curious to see what will happen in your next book.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2012.04.30 - 02:48AM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm off to start the sequel, but I have to point out that in EVERY paragraph in this chapter there is a least one set of two words without a space... made it kind of hard to read.

ILG

PS the rating is for the whole story (and I usually only leave ratings)



Reviewer: Liska Signed Date: 2011.07.26 - 09:14PM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: aragrn Signed Date: 2011.01.01 - 08:35PM Title: GINNY'S ROOM

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: lemsv Signed Date: 2010.09.09 - 04:27PM Title: EGYPT

starstarstarhalf-star

I really like the story is going. Sorry for the short review, I am actually in a hurry to read the next chapter...



Reviewer: msellistweet Signed Date: 2010.07.03 - 12:14PM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarstar

WOW!
This was a fantastic story of coming of age after a traumatic experience and knowing your inner self, strength and weaknesses and all.
Now I can't wait to read what's going to happen on the next story in the series.

Thank you for writing this. It was a joy to read.



Reviewer: RealmofShadows Signed Date: 2009.12.07 - 05:41PM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstarstar

Hey!

Your story is great!!!

I was a bit confused on what to begin with but I think I figured out the order. Great story!!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2009.11.01 - 06:11AM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.02.18 - 06:09PM Title: WEIRDNESS

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2009.02.18 - 05:02PM Title: CHANGES

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.10 - 04:07AM Title: PERENELLE'S LAMENT

Very good start to your series I won't lie I like the idea more of soul mates rather than soul bonds don't ask why since they seem alot the same just the name does it for me. LOL But you have got off to a great start though this chapter I would suggest fixing all the space mistakes kinda of was a pain but didn't bother me all that much just a bit.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.10 - 03:53AM Title: ON THE HOGWARTS EXPRESS

Well I am wondering now is it a soul bond you have or some other bond that you have going on and this story being writen awhile ago I am inclined to blame you for the inflation of soul bond and elemantal stories though the elemantal ones usually aren't that bad.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear