Search:

SIYE Time:18:24 on 29th November 2021


Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.09.15 - 04:04AM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great litte story. The ambience at Madam Puddifoot's has certainly improved.



Reviewer: dshadel Signed Date: 2013.09.29 - 10:34AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2010.05.21 - 05:05AM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute story and a definite change from Harry's fifth year Valentine's Day. I'm glad he had the chance to spend it with Ginny... even if he had to experience Madam Puddifoot's again! Loved the pixies and flying tarts. I give this story two thumbs up for making me smile.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2009.02.06 - 02:24PM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

a very well written story. very fluffy



Reviewer: Artistand Signed Date: 2008.07.21 - 12:08AM Title: None

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2007.12.25 - 11:06AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Great!



Reviewer: hopeless romantic Signed Date: 2007.12.01 - 04:08PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I can't believe I didn't find this earlier! I have you as a favorite author on MNFF and just realized that you were here today! Great story! Please keep writing.

Author's Response: lol - well, thank you for finding it! Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: CodeRomance Signed Date: 2007.11.24 - 11:06PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

lol this was really cute! i totally adored it! very nice!

CodeRomance

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ligia_e Anonymous Date: 2007.08.22 - 11:46AM Title: None

starstarstarstarhalf-star

awww this was so cute and in character :] your a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: AnnieP Signed Date: 2006.06.07 - 04:32PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed a lot, nice cute and sweet little story. Nice reading, and the idea with candies was briliant:)) I wish I had had somthing like that on my first date:)))

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: Muggle With Shoe Anonymous Date: 2006.03.05 - 10:56PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

This is adorable. Hold on. Everyone, get ready for the collective aww. 1...2...3... AWW!!!! At the end, I had this smile on my face from the cuteness. Dang. It'll probably be there for a week. Anyways, awesome writing! Very cool ideas!!

Author's Response: lol - thanks!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Prince Jeteon Evans Anonymous Date: 2005.06.24 - 09:29PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, great fluff. That was so funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: the5thmarauder Anonymous Date: 2005.05.15 - 03:32AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

loved the story, I read some of your others on MNFF, and I am just about to read All I need, the third in the series from deals I think, love all your stories, like the way you write Harry and Ginny, I am more a R/H, but for Harry no one but Ginny in my minds eye so I thought this story was great, I loved your original creations like the sweets etc, brilliant work of a genius and a best selling author, I am sure you will definitely find that story within you somewhere!

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: sugarquills23 Signed Date: 2005.05.04 - 09:28AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the chaos in the Hogsmeade/Hogwarts scenes! They were too funny and quite creative! You are the master of fluff! I bow to your greatness! Now that I've run through all of your one shots, I'm now off to read your sequel to Ancient Magic. I loved it by the way!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun to write!



Reviewer: Sir Ollivander Signed Date: 2005.02.24 - 01:25PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I reviewed your story for the Challenge. Even with the disaster, Madam Rosemerta still remained the correct hostess. Cute, but what a mess.



Reviewer: Lord Dreadnault Signed Date: 2005.02.16 - 09:15PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Very humorous and extremely creative. :) I especially like Dumbledore's attitude toward the whole situation. Good luck in the contest. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Dumbledore's sense of humor. I think you'd need to have one to be Headmaster of Hogwarts!



Reviewer: ginnyfan Anonymous Date: 2005.02.10 - 12:48PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

I ENJOYED THIS ONE AS MUCH AS THE OTHERS.YOU SERIOUSLY HAVE BECOME ONE OF MY FAVORITE AUTHORS.YOU NEVER SEEM TO FAIL TO INTEREST ME IN ALL YOUR STORIES.FANTASTIC JOB AS ALWAYS KUDDOS!!!!!!!! ^___^ P.S.=PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL TO ''ALL I NEED'' I REAALY WANT TO READ MORE OF THAT SERIES YOU WERE DOING GREAT SO FAR DON'T STOP NOW!!!!!!! ^____^

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm considering it - I left poor Harry and Ginny hanging at Valentine's Day and need to get them going again. Much like Ginny, my subconcious writes most of this. I'll give it a push in the right direction and see what I get!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Rant Signed Date: 2005.02.03 - 12:39PM Title: None

starstarstarstar

You must be crazy, I LOVED this piece. Cornish pixies in tutus? A battle of custards inside Madam Puddifoot's? I was laughing like mad; you did a fantastic job with this.

Author's Response: Thank you! How about we call it a draw? :)



Reviewer: St Margarets Signed Date: 2005.01.28 - 03:16AM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

That was cute! The hearts were a great idea. I really like that Dean's were all about soccer! And the RoR imploding was a great idea! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Yeah - Poor Dean! But lucky Harry, eh?! I'm glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Signed Date: 2005.01.27 - 05:59PM Title: None

starstarstarstarstar

Oh my goodness - this was your first story? Oh, it was fabulous!!! Really well done - I loved, loved, loved it!!!!! What a wonderful day they had, so many great ideas you used and creative... write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! While not my first story, it is my first challenge story. I'm sorry if I confused you! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it and look forward to your entry!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear