Search:

SIYE Time:17:23 on 17th January 2022


Reviewer: InBetweenLetters Signed Date: 2011.08.26 - 10:21AM Title: Life is But a Dream

I'm pretty sure I need to re-read the last couple of parts to understand whether it was/wasn't a dream.



Reviewer: RealmofShadows Signed Date: 2009.12.08 - 03:23PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

That was a very sweet story! I loved it!! Too bad he hasn't noticed yet.



Reviewer: rex41e Signed Date: 2009.05.05 - 03:28AM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

amazing, I love this story as well as the first one but I am having a story finding the the timelines. Your SS series needs a bit of clarity as to which one comes next. Your concept is amazing and I'm so looking to read more. Now I need to find the next part to this.



Reviewer: piltad Signed Date: 2008.09.11 - 10:45PM Title: Life is But a Dream

What is up with never finishing the Forgotten Girl??? I wonder if you planned on going off of cannon for one more year? But I will say as much as I would of liked to read it maybe it is a good thing you stopped it and moved on since I won't lie really wasn't liking it that much since I thought Ginny was kinda giving him the short end of the stick.



Reviewer: Huskers Signed Date: 2008.03.09 - 07:44PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstar

I can't tell sometimes if you've mixed up cannon, or are changing things on pupose. Obviously, this ride home was different, but you still keep bunches of stuff from cannon. But the bit about Hermione saying Ginny had given up on Harry, that did not happen fourth year, it happened after harry's 5th year. I'm moving on to your next story, and I'm really hoping we are done with cannon. No horcruxes, no Ginny/Dean, lets get on with your story.



Reviewer: bookish327 Signed Date: 2008.02.13 - 09:30PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2007.12.02 - 11:44PM Title: Life is But a Dream

No Review



Reviewer: hms42 Signed Date: 2007.11.29 - 04:29PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: onibaku Signed Date: 2007.08.02 - 06:32PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

hehe, very good, i like it.



Reviewer: potter 1_potter all Signed Date: 2006.09.04 - 01:35PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

excellent. i say that this shouldn't be a one shot, please make it a long story



Reviewer: Sssith Signed Date: 2006.07.07 - 10:24AM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

Very nice and elegant one shot. Good job.



Reviewer: MIssGinny Anonymous Date: 2006.05.18 - 04:43PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

good job on this one ive got to go on to the next in the series im hooked lol

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: LittleTom45 Anonymous Date: 2006.03.20 - 04:59PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

You know, I just love this story.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: txreina Signed Date: 2006.02.27 - 08:18PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

I've read two of your stories and I have to say that I've enjoyed them so much. I love this one it's explains so much. Keep up the great work. Anna



Reviewer: JoanB Anonymous Date: 2006.01.23 - 01:35PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

That was cool!!!!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Chreechree Anonymous Date: 2006.01.08 - 03:57AM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

Poor confused Harry. Snicker. Oh, I can't wait to read the next story. Can't wait for him to clue in. This was great!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: annonymous Anonymous Date: 2005.07.18 - 04:00PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. Just wondering: Are you planning on a 5th year story? Cuz its a big jump from the end of A Forgotten Girl to this, and a bridge might be nice. Thanks.

Author's Response: The bridging story is called TOWARDS TOMORROW. Also posted on this site.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Prince Jeteon Evans Signed Date: 2005.06.28 - 06:03PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

Wow....



Reviewer: Firenze Anonymous Date: 2005.04.02 - 12:29AM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

This is the part that was deleted from my copy of the OOTP, wasn't it? The whole mind conversation between Harry and Ginny was brilliant. This is the first of your stories that I'm reading, but I know I'm going to love reading the rest. Good job!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ima Quidditch Fan Anonymous Date: 2005.02.22 - 06:41PM Title: Life is But a Dream

starstarstarstarstar

I think I will have to print this out and tape it over the last chapter of my OOP... this just makes so much more sense! Loved it!

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear