Search:

SIYE Time:18:40 on 29th November 2021

Reviews For Blood of the Heart

Reviewer: PhoenixHallows Signed Date: 2018.09.25 - 09:07AM Title: Balance

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I just wanted to say that there are some really good stories on SIYE and yours is one of them. I've really loved this story, it beautiful and different to ones I've read before. I've loved all the twists and turns which make it such a gripping story. Thank you for taking the time to write it and I'm sure I shall be back to your profile again soon to reread this story



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.02.26 - 04:20PM Title: Anchors

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The idea of pulling in their friends is great. Hermione's reaction is not totally unexpected. Unfortunately, neither is Ron's. Does he know how to react to anything without yelling like an idiot?



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.02.26 - 07:45AM Title: Insurance

starstarstarstarstar

I love the end of the chapter! Harry and Ginny are adorable together. Dumbledore...he's as bad as Tom. The Order gets to decide something that should be up to Harry and Ginny? They aren't even told or consulted - hey, by the way, Tom can bond with Ginny now, so be careful. Dumbledore and Snape are hateful in this.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.02.26 - 06:18AM Title: Options

I love the conversation between Dobby and Harry at the ball. The revenge on Malfoy is brilliant!! Ron is once again being an ass. Not at all a fan of Quidditch captain Ron. He's not that good of a player and he's never really displayed his vaunted tactical skills anywhere but the chess board. He's certainly not a leader. Harry should be Quidditch captain. He's a much better player, he's only lost one match, and he's a much, much better leader.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.02.25 - 04:50PM Title: Journeys

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Molly and Ron are beginning to get really annoying. Molly, I can understand in a way. She's a mum and acting like one. Ron is just being an obnoxious drama king. He's making everything about him and how he thinks and feels. I'm glad that Hagrid and Grawp found them - they needed the help.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.22 - 09:33AM Title: Balance

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I loved it.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.02.16 - 02:34AM Title: Options

starstarstarstar

Dumbledore is very manipulative - he's not even consulting with Harry and Ginny before offering them up as lambs for the slaughter. I don't understand why Harry and Ginny put up with Ron treating both of them like mentally challenged children. He repeatedly acts likes a total ass and they forgive him because 'he cares'? That is crazy. I love my siblings, but I would never allow my brother to treat me so poorly with the extremely flimsy excuse that he cares so much - esp with so much evidence that he doesn't really (COS, POA). Ron needs to grow up and fast. Loving someone doesn't give you the right to invade their lives and run everything. Why would Ron and Hermione even have a say in when they did the bonding? It has nothing to do with them.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.23 - 10:06AM Title: Balance

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic story! As for the hospital conversation between Ginny's brothers, it was one of the funniest things I've ever read. Thank you.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.23 - 01:13AM Title: Touch

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant!



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.18 - 11:18PM Title: Insurance

starstarstarstarstar

I really don't like Dumbledore in this story! I hope Harry and Ginny find out what he did.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.18 - 10:44PM Title: Essence

starstarstarstarstar

I have a bad feeling that Dumbledore is going to betray Harry and Ginny's(and Nathan's) trust by going behind their backs and using Ginny's blood.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.18 - 09:45PM Title: Ribbons

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.15 - 11:49PM Title: Suspicions

starstarstarstarstar

You have done a good job of building the suspense. I am very curious about the identity of Catarina's bond. I'm probably off base, but Lucius Malfoy comes to mind or even Tom Riddle.



Reviewer: mysinger Signed Date: 2012.04.15 - 07:24PM Title: Blood Bonds

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I love how Harry and Ginny are together.



Reviewer: YeCatsJ Signed Date: 2011.11.13 - 08:15PM Title: Balance

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome story.



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2011.07.05 - 08:44PM Title: Overpowering Love

starstarstarstarstar

The chapter, as all the story is brilliant. I'm rather confused tho. what the silver dagger was doing in the Snape's forearm? oO



Reviewer: aimless Signed Date: 2011.06.29 - 10:02AM Title: Balance

Funny thing. I seen this story few times, but after reading summary always skipped it. However jusr recently I found 1st part - Ancient Magic and read it. It was a bit short, but i liked it, well done story. So now, obviously I gonna read this one, as I see I was making wrong conclusions )).



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2010.10.22 - 09:51PM Title: Balance

starstarstarstar

Great story! I really enjoyed it.



Reviewer: Quidditchmum Signed Date: 2010.06.22 - 05:09PM Title: Balance

starstarstarstarstar

Both stories were excellent. I have a lot of respect for you writers who can weave such intricate tales.



Reviewer: sookielala17 Signed Date: 2010.04.13 - 09:29AM Title: Balance

starstarstarstar

it has taken me awhile to read all but i wanted to complete it all before i commented on it....
i am not a person of great words, but all i can simply say is ...... that i loved it
well done




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear