Search:

SIYE Time:7:16 on 23rd April 2021


Reviewer: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn Signed Date: 2007.06.07 - 08:12PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

This is great, you have talent. Keep it up!



Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2006.07.15 - 11:51PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

No Review



Reviewer: Sanjhiya Anonymous Date: 2005.04.30 - 10:49PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

its a really really wonderful fic. it brought teras to my eyes.

Author's Response: Thank you. It was my intention to make readers cry...hehe, I'm evil

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: SanityEscapesMe Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 08:51AM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

Good, first story..I like it very much

Author's Response: Thanks..

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: juliet Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 03:58AM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

Oh....I read In my Eyes first, and then this. Two beautiful, but very sad moments joined together in the stories. Thankyou for writing such beautiful words.

Author's Response: Welcome. I hope to write more beautiful stories.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 09:03PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

Snowball, you did all the work on this. You did an increadible job. I look forward to many more stories. It sill makes me cry and I must have read it a dozen times. Valerie

Author's Response: Professor Scroll, without you and other betas to edit my story (especially on checking my grammar and spelling), this story is rubbish. And hey, I still remember your suggestion to give more emotion and angst to this story, making it more meaty in the process. If not, this story will probably be dull and predictable. It was a great experience working with you.



Reviewer: Muggle Witch Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 07:42PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

Another tear-jerker. Well done. I look forward to seeing lot more fom you!!

Author's Response: My pre-betas supported me a lot when I wrote this. I look forward collaborating more with them and write more good stories.



Reviewer: destin4fl(away from my computer) Anonymous Date: 2005.04.28 - 02:03PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

excellent! hope to see more from you!

Author's Response: Glad that yuou like it...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: kates Anonymous Date: 2005.04.28 - 02:00PM Title: You'll Always Be In My Heart

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that's incredibly sad. Incredibly. But it's a wonderful story. Great job! Good tear-jerker!

Author's Response: Hehe...I was amazed how some stories that I read will make me cry and when I wrote this, I wondered if I can do the same to others...Am I evil or what?

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear