Search:

SIYE Time:8:05 on 23rd April 2021

Reviews For In My Eyes

Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2006.07.15 - 11:50PM Title: In My Eyes

No Review



Reviewer: MsHellfire2005 Anonymous Date: 2005.09.21 - 03:48AM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

that was very very sweet I really enjoyed reading it

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Fuzzy_Bear Signed Date: 2005.04.30 - 12:53AM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

That was soooooooooo beautiful! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks...



Reviewer: greensirius Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 03:35PM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

aahhh!!! thats so sad! why did u make harry die?!! i think im gonna cry!!

Author's Response: What did I make Harry die? I didn't like Harry dying too but let's just say that a sudden inspiration came and I just weave the story along...

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: SanityEscapesMe Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 08:58AM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

Cool, Very good

Author's Response: Thanks

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: juliet Anonymous Date: 2005.04.29 - 03:52AM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

Right from reading the summary, I knew that this would make me cry....and it did.

Author's Response: Gosh...I didn't realise that this story is that touching.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: emmamoonpotter Anonymous Date: 2005.04.28 - 09:51PM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

That was a very heart wrenching story. Poor little Sirius. Very brave of him to stand up infront of the world. Well, his small world. Bravo!

Author's Response: Lets just say that little Sirius inherited his father's good qualities. As Dumbledore once said to Neville "It takes courage to stand up to your enemies but even more so to your friends."

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Professor Scroll Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 09:17PM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

Hi Snowball. Anther good story. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!



Reviewer: Muggle Witch Signed Date: 2005.04.28 - 07:38PM Title: In My Eyes

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, how sad. Well done, you had me in tears.

Author's Response: A tribute to all fathers that have sacrificed for their offspring..Your love remains in our heart.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear