Search:

SIYE Time:18:16 on 29th November 2021


Reviewer: Blackrose Signed Date: 2010.01.04 - 11:43AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant!!

GO MOLLY!!



Reviewer: Blackrose Signed Date: 2010.01.04 - 11:43AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

Brilliant!!

GO MOLLY!!



Reviewer: anonymouspotterfan Signed Date: 2009.07.31 - 09:30PM Title: Chap 18 - Harvest Ball

this whole concept of harry actually thinking there is a love charm and or a forgetting charm isn't very plausible to me, but i like the story regardless



Reviewer: G and H Signed Date: 2008.10.10 - 09:17PM Title: Chap 31 - Ginny's Challenge

starstarstarstarstar

??? so... Harry had to apologize to RON? i think that is so backwards... especially since Ron PUNCHED Ginny's BOYFRIEND... Harry,.. and he should know they would kiss. it wasn't that bad, i think he's seen worse.



Reviewer: Soccer Devil22 Signed Date: 2007.10.05 - 12:11AM Title: Chap 1-Alone

starstarstarstarstar

Umm... not to complain or anything, but its been seven months since you've updated last. Please, please don't tell me you're discontinuing this story! You can't discontinue this story! This is the second fanfic story I ever. I can't see it not be completed. Not after two years of reading! Please tell me you are just writting ahead before posting! Please tell me you just hit a rut and expect to come out of it soon! Please tell me anything besides you're not going to complete this story. *Down on one knee begging you in the name of all things magical* ~Jeff~



Reviewer: HP18 Signed Date: 2007.05.04 - 06:30PM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

GREAT chapter but I was rereading the story and I want to know if anyone will ever find out Harry is the real hero of Hogsmeade



Reviewer: eaminoh Signed Date: 2007.04.09 - 08:41PM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

I have really enjoyed this chapter

GO MOLLY HIT HER ONCE FOR ME yeah.........

can't wait for the next chapter keep the laughs rolling in......



Reviewer: Simenco Signed Date: 2007.04.02 - 10:40PM Title: Chap 1-Alone

starhalf-star

Just wondering, what is your computers resolution, and why do you not let it auto new line...



Reviewer: noylj Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 03:40AM Title: Chap 10 - The Party

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, oh, I remember a part of the story I haven't read yet...Harry keeps thinking that the twins are charming him to feel something for Ginny, whereas (perfectly with their character) they are charming one or the other not to kiss. It takes Harry forever to wake up and smell the coffee. Dumb git.



Reviewer: noylj Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 03:08AM Title: Chap 8 - Prophecy and Sirius

starstarstarstar

You know, JKR is the only author that can just throw Ginny and Harry together without some getting to know each other like this and other fanfics. Makes me suspect that Harry was either just in lust with Ginny or someone was feeding him love potions in book 6.



Reviewer: noylj Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 02:03AM Title: Chap 4 - Help For Harry

starstarstarstar

Another thing Harry needs: no Death Eaters in training. I'm amazed the DoubleDumb still thinks that Hoggy is safe. What a maroon.



Reviewer: noylj Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 01:53AM Title: Chap 3 - The Lesson

starstarstarstar

Just a note: have you ever heard off the doesn't? You seem to use don't instead. "She doesn't like Harry" rather than "She don't like Harry," for example.
Still, enjoy story.



Reviewer: noylj Signed Date: 2007.03.21 - 01:29AM Title: Chap 2 -The Will

starstarstarstar

I am "forced" to re-read this since when I started to read the latest chapter, I couldn't remember the story. So far, everything I'veread is familiar, but I don't KNOW what is going to happen next.



Reviewer: witowsmp Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 03:27PM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

It shouldn't be too bad if the Dursleys are kept in the full body-bind during their visit, or perhaps locked in a cupboard under some stairs. Otherwise, keeping them there will lead to trouble.



Reviewer: Soccer Devil22 Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 02:19PM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

That seemed like a shory chapter. Course I could have justed read it really fast. Let's see how long before Harry kills them since they're living with him now. Good chapter. Can't wait for an update. ~Jeff~



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 08:08AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

Ah, yes: having the Dursleys at Harry's place is going to go over so well, both with the Dursleys themselves, and with Harry & his friends.... Well, maybe if all concerned were sedated... :-}

Welcome back! :-)



Reviewer: tess Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 08:06AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter



Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2007.03.18 - 02:14AM Title: Chap 64 - Molly's Tale

Fertilizer – Ventilator.

Houston We have a connection!



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2006.10.25 - 08:58AM Title: Chap 63 Freaky Storm

starstarstarstarstar

I doubt there will be many tears shed over the Dursleys.... :-}



Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2006.10.23 - 01:05PM Title: Chap 63 Freaky Storm

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent update (finally got some action going) but what was up with the storm and it's affects? Was it truly the disapparating that caused the listlessness?

Keep up the great work and update soon.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear