Search:

SIYE Time:20:10 on 25th January 2022


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.12.17 - 01:11AM Title: Chap 50 The Wedding

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hmmm.... George's observations with Ron's could prove difficult for Harry & Ginny..... Pretty good, but the interaction in the first part -- where Harry seems to have "gone off the deep end" seems a bit off. I may just be having trouble visualizing Harry reacting quite that way.

Author's Response: Interesting... I thought you seen that coming. Harry is not a happy camper =O - - - and yes people are wondering. - - - as always, you know I love your comments =)



Reviewer: Tron Anonymous Date: 2005.12.15 - 09:33AM Title: Chap 50 The Wedding

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! Action, romance, a touch of humor. Just right. I love the way you presented Harry in this chapter. Nothing else mattered to him except Ginny, his wife. That is the way it should be. If only Hermione could have seen that - she would know she doesn't stand a chance against Ginny. Please update soon!

Author's Response: You are ever so kind to me. (blushing) ... Darling Harry loves his Ginny =) - - - Yes, if Hermione would have seen that there would be no doubt. =o - - - Next chapter is slow coming...but coming =) Thank you as always for reviewing. I always love your comments.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.12.15 - 09:08AM Title: Chap 50 The Wedding

starstarstarstarstar

Perfect! I loved Harry's (for lack of a better term) panic attack. His insistence that they "FIX IT!" is where my thoughts were too. Nice job with the wedding and decorations (loved the cake bride and groom). Poor Ron and Hermione. They really need to get together. Hopefully she's really getting over her "Harry fixation" (and realizing her mistakes about it) and not just settling for Ron. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words. Yer something needed to be done. - - - Cake decorations donated by our dearest Weasley twins =) - - - Ron & Hermione . . . as always . . . we wait.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Chreechree Anonymous Date: 2005.12.15 - 02:25AM Title: Chap 50 The Wedding

starstarstarstarstar

I'm glad that things are going to change a bit for the couple. Yes, they still have to watch it, but the illness story should change the dynamic between everyone. Poor Harry when he thought about his bride wringing her hands before their rushed wedding. This fic is just fun, and I've really enjoyed it so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review. Next chapter is slow in coming, but coming it will =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: m. griffindor aka Librius Anonymous Date: 2005.12.14 - 08:44PM Title: Chap 50 The Wedding

starstarstarstarstar

still enjoying your fic and still wonderingwhat the velvet bags for :P. good job on the story and I am starting to wonder what hermoines intentions are. harry or ro?

Author's Response: Haay you are enjoying the fic. You have to wait for the bag and hmmmmm you will have to wait a little more about Hermione too. There is more information coming her way. We will see how she eh... Thanks for the Review. Love to hear from you! =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Torak Signed Date: 2005.12.14 - 08:28PM Title: Chap 50 The Wedding

starstarstarstar

As for the beta, sorry I haven't had time to finish it yet - it's the end of term, and what with the packing and the Christmas challenge I've been chased off my feet. You'll have it some time next week, I should think. But it's deucedly frustrating waiting for the big revelation... oh, the tenterhooks!

Author's Response: Dearest Torak - - I figured you were very busy. Not to worry. But I had so many requests I went with mine. You will make it better in your own time. Bless your little heart. - - - Thanks so much for reviewing!



Reviewer: Lary Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 07:55AM Title: Chap 49 - Something Is Going On

starstarstarstarstar

I didn't respond as requested on each chapter so I hope this will be OK. A Great Story..This is one of the best I have read.It is full of mystry, excitement and I couldn't read it fast enough. I hope the rest of the story follows soon as I'm excited to find out how it will all tie together. A real good read, thanks a million for many pleasurable moments in reading your story. Good luck, best wishes and Merry Christmas.

Author's Response: So kind of you to review. Love to hear from everyone. I am totally happy that you are enjoying the fic. Thank so much for the review. Reviews do give us writers inspiration to keep going. So don't be shy. Thankie =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Lary Anonymous Date: 2005.12.13 - 07:54AM Title: Chap 49 - Something Is Going On

starstarstarstarstar

I didn't respond as requested on each chapter so I hope this will be OK. A Great Story..This is one of the best I have read.It is full of mystry, excitement and I couldn't read it fast enough. I hope the rest of the story follows soon as I'm excited to find out how it will all tie together. A real good read, thanks a million for many pleasurable moments in reading your story. Good luck, best wishes and Merry Christmas.

Author's Response: You are so kind... you have made my Christmas. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.12.12 - 09:39AM Title: Chap 49 - Something Is Going On

starstarstarstarstar

Nice chapter. A bit choppy but still nice. I can't wait for the next update. I hope they let Ron and Hermione in on their marriage soon. They are bound to figure it out anyway.

Author's Response: Do you think they will figure it out? Wow! We'll see! As always, I love hearing from you. Thankie =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.12.10 - 08:41PM Title: Chap 49 - Something Is Going On

starstarstarstarstar

Well done. I think Hermione might be able to figure it out, given hints from enough other folks (including Ron). I don't think Ron would figure it out without Hermione, though. And then there's Snape... :-}

Author's Response: Do you really think that ANYONE could figure out what is REALLY going on? - - - But they could surely cause a lot of trouble with their nosiness . . . and then there's Snape... that's PROFESSOR SNAPE. har har



Reviewer: Jesse Anonymous Date: 2005.12.10 - 02:52AM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

Dhobbit Once again great chapter i like how ginny needed Harry RIght then and there and that was all she wanted And when she got to him everythin was Right your writing gives alot of hope For alot of reasons About romacne thank you again for your corespondance with me on this i can not wait for the next chapter Jesse-six- Jessesavage.com@gmail.com

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Ah, love... it can warm the heart. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jeanne Anonymous Date: 2005.12.09 - 06:09PM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

Please tell me this fic "Will" be completed and not abandoned? I broke my own rule about not starting fics that are not finished.This "Will" be the last one.Hope you will update soon and kill off old Voldy.

Author's Response: Yes the WHOLE story will come. Gone too far to stop now. - next chapter coming tonight - ready or not! =) - - - Thankie for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Vidina Anonymous Date: 2005.12.08 - 04:21PM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

wow, this is a really great fic. I've been reading it for a while now, and what can I say, I can't get enough. I also want to say that you can be really proud. I read a lot of fanfics but I havn't seen any as activ as yours. Your reagular updates really keep my hope on this story! Keep it up. (btw Harry and Ginny really really really need more alone time, he?! but of cours that's what the fic is about!) xxxx

Author's Response: Harry's trying! - - - thank you so much for the kind words. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jeanne Anonymous Date: 2005.12.08 - 11:35AM Title: Chap 18 - Harvest Ball

starstarstarstarstar

I take it all back,he really is dense .A lve spell??When will he wake up? I hope this doesn,t go through too many more chapters,and I do have a long way to go.

Author's Response: We'll see! =) -- - Thanks for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jeanne Anonymous Date: 2005.12.08 - 10:33AM Title: Chap 15 - Red Heads & Military

starstarstarstarstar

I have read this far ,without reviewing,but need to say something now.This is an amazing story line.I am enjoying it immensely. I love the "NEW" Harry.He is coming to his own conclusions,and doesn,t have to go to know it all Mione for every thought.In some fics I keep expecting him to consult her on whether its "loo" time,or bed time etc.Most writers make him seem almost stupid even after 6 years.He is a breath of fresh air in this fic,almost as if you were majoring in psychology,to come up with his attitude.Great joband I hope the rest is along the same vein.

Author's Response: Hope you continue to like the rest. THANKIE for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: HP Fan22 Anonymous Date: 2005.12.05 - 09:57PM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

Great now hurry up with the next chapter. Im dieing to find out!

Author's Response: Ready or not, it's coming tonight =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2005.12.03 - 06:12AM Title: Chap 5 Defense Room

starstarstarstarstar

He said the men were going shopping, and that Neville was coming along also.... seens like he was included as an after thought, or Lupin was implying he wasn't a man. lol

Author's Response: Poor Neville, there's always someone picking on him. Are you one of Malfoy's gang? Naughty naughty. Since he was not part of the household, he was invited. =)



Reviewer: ar7ic Signed Date: 2005.12.02 - 03:40PM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

hello, sry for not reviewing in a while, been a bit busy so i haven't had any time to read fanfics. Almost forgot how damn good this one is, well it's still the best, and i really mean THE BEST. Love your story, this chapter was great, finaly som H/R. keep up the good work, can't wait for the next part

Author's Response: You are more than kind. Thank you so much for the kind words. More coming - - - hopefully soon!



Reviewer: ar7ic Signed Date: 2005.11.28 - 03:55PM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstarstar

hahaha very good and very funny chapter, keep up the good work, love your story

Author's Response: So happy you liked the chapter. I'm still working on it. More to come =)



Reviewer: murgel Signed Date: 2005.11.25 - 05:14PM Title: Chap 39 - The Gift

starstarstarstarstar

This is a VERY good chapter. Good fantasy and conclusively executed. Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope you continue with the story. =)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear