Search:

SIYE Time:11:11 on 18th January 2022


Reviewer: jesse-Yet-Again Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 07:18AM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

oh one more thing i wantd to review on Dumbledor TOld harry that his Abilty to LOVE made him mORe powerfull He rarely shows it aT All in the wHole six sieres set which is why i like your story not only from the start does he show love for Mrs weasly And ron ginny hermione lubin and tonks BUT when lunas fathers is killed Harry adobts her treats her like a sister loves her uncondicionally that I enjoyed seeing luna get Loved made me well sorta warm inside and THEN neville iwanted him to get with luna BUT i was also thinking about hanna abbott or Susans bones someone like them But luna is an oddball and she is perfect for him some stories i was reading make nevel a bit of a fairy or well honestly they make him Gay AS also i've seen charlie as a homosexual whichi s Odd bill and charlie seem like cool Guys its's pretty fuckin cool well sorry for my language i just enjoy your story Emencely only three sotries have cought me The refiners fire (there is two stories in that set) yours is EXCELLENT and Then Fariy talaes if you haven't read that one it does all 5 < (five) books and does them from ginny Point of view very cool well thats more than i should say i hope i don't bug you enjoying and reading jesse

Author's Response: I agree about Harry's ability to LOVE. His love just might help him survive. - - - Luna the misunderstood . more coming about Luna too. - - - WHen I'm finished with my story I will surely check out your recommendations. THANKIE for the review. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jesse Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 06:58AM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstarstar

HA, i think i got it all it took was a Quick shower =)) omg So ginny thinks harry wants a girl with either LESS bust or More bust from what i see LEss bust than ginny well that would be stupid enough bust is enough depending on the guy me i like my girls to be comfortable with what ever they have Then i'm happy with that *shrugs* so did i get it? you know my email to give me the answer still reading researching Jesse

Author's Response: It\'s an honor to think that you were thinking about my story after you stepped away from your computer.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jesse Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 05:11AM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

Overall your story is cOol i really like how you cought up all the right romances And you also cought up something i wonder about my self Harry and Hermione I knew there at sOME point Had to be something between them Even if it was one sided i thought so since Goblet of fire When rita put the Story about hermione and Harry being an "item" hermione seemed "ok" with it which is odd should would have atleast ASSURED harry that she didn't feel like that for him But she didn't i think she kinda has problems choosing between harry and ron you captured that Romanitcly and beautifully your Writing is Supurb you have a way with expressing dumbeldor perfeclty i'm Quite Jealous of that only one other person has been able to do that the refiners fire has him perfect to but i thank you and hope to read more keep it up oh and i REALLY enjoy how you don't get into deatail about ginny and harryy's time alone you know to sexual it shouldn't be like that its not erotica its romance and magic Top marks ceers Jesse

Author's Response: I agree, It had to happen. Thank you about Dumbledore. I try to be so careful with him. He is my sister's idol. - - - Yes, this is not erotica. Anyone looking for that should go elsewhere. There's plenty of it out there. - - - Anyway thank you for the review. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Jesse Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 05:11AM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

Overall your story is cOol i really like how you cought up all the right romances And you also cought up something i wonder about my self Harry and Hermione I knew there at sOME point Had to be something between them Even if it was one sided i thought so since Goblet of fire When rita put the Story about hermione and Harry being an "item" hermione seemed "ok" with it which is odd should would have atleast ASSURED harry that she didn't feel like that for him But she didn't i think she kinda has problems choosing between harry and ron you captured that Romanitcly and beautifully your Writing is Supurb you have a way with expressing dumbeldor perfeclty i'm Quite Jealous of that only one other person has been able to do that the refiners fire has him perfect to but i thank you and hope to read more keep it up oh and i REALLY enjoy how you don't get into deatail about ginny and harryy's time alone you know to sexual it shouldn't be like that its not erotica its romance and magic Top marks ceers Jesse

Author's Response: Thankie

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: jesse Anonymous Date: 2005.11.25 - 03:58AM Title: Chap 46 - Meetings With Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

i don't understand What ginny asked maybe i'm just to tired But i dunno if you erm would like to WRite me and explaine for my dumb Self Jessesavage.com@gmail.com thanks if you will other wise i enjoy your story fully thanks again Jesse

Author's Response: Hour hint was sent .- - - Thankie for the review =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: mr. grffindor Anonymous Date: 2005.11.24 - 09:13PM Title: Chap 31 - Ginny's Challenge

starstarstarstarstar

okay um what was the black velvet bag for? i was confused. I also am old enough to kno what happened but i am confused on velvet bag.......ANYWAY great chapter

Author's Response: You have a good eye for detail. No one eles has asked about that. You MAY find out about the black bag some day, if you continue with the story.. It will come up again. =) Thankie for the review =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Danielle Anonymous Date: 2005.11.24 - 01:44AM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstar

WOW... look at that, at last. Hermione and Ron are together, I was wondering when that was going to happen. This story is really good, Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thankie Danielle. Well at least they did get to kiss. We'll see what happens.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.11.23 - 09:17PM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

So Ron and Hermione are now each suspicious of ... something! ... probably involving Harry & Ginny. Heh! :-) Should be interesting to see what develops. :-)

Author's Response: Yea! They are suspiciouos of SOMETHING. Do you think they would ever guess what's really going on?



Reviewer: HP Fan22 Anonymous Date: 2005.11.23 - 04:05PM Title: Chap 31 - Ginny's Challenge

starstarstarstarstar

I Feel like an ASS I meant to write "bluff" no "bloth" in case you haven't already guessed I suck at spelling. L.O.L. Seriously Graet story and sorry about the misunderstanding.

Author's Response: No prob... I understand boo boos... probably cause I make so many.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: HP Fan22 Anonymous Date: 2005.11.23 - 03:59PM Title: Chap 31 - Ginny's Challenge

starstarstarstarstar

Damn! Dumbledore is right Ginny would bloth me shite-less. She should go on tour with the World Seires of Poker.

Author's Response: She was raised with the twins. She can take care of herself. =) Thank you for the review!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.11.22 - 10:25AM Title: Chap 48 - Changes

starstarstarstarstar

Ron and Hermione got a bit gabby there, didn't they? That seemed to have been most of the chapter. A bit depressing for them not to get very far. I wished they would have discussed their relationship a bit. Oh well, at least we got their first kiss...yay! Excellent lead in to that though. Looks like they're finally on track. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Ron had a lot on his mind. He's a bit worried, you see. - - - we'll see if everyone concerned is on track - - - love hearing from you. Thankie =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Danielle Anonymous Date: 2005.11.22 - 03:04AM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstarstar

I kinda agree with the review below this one. 47 chapters is a bit much... but hey? its a great story.... keep up the good work, and do you know whos really bugging me? ron and hermione, when are they gonna get together, coz its kinda obvious, as you keep hinting, that they will soon?

Author's Response: My chapters are short so there are many. But my dearest Danielle it IS two books. AND you are still here, so I think you like them. - - - Ron and Hermione . . . they have had THINGS in their way. The next chapter should give you a LITTLE relief. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: HP Fan22 Anonymous Date: 2005.11.20 - 08:20PM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstar

No offense it is a great story but don't you think 47chapters is a little much? 8/10

Author's Response: Sorry about the many chapters, if you notice, they are shorter than most. It is combinding two books, so there will be many more. - - - Thank you for the review =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Ghetto DRaco Malfoy Anonymous Date: 2005.11.20 - 07:43PM Title: Chap 28 - Valentines Ball

starstarstarstarstar

I now officially hate you. It's nothing personal, you just happened to put Harry and Ginny in an angsty position. So I just want you to know that I officially HATE YOU!!!

Author's Response: I think you better stop reading. Oh my! Things are going to get worse. eek! - - - Thank you for the review, even though you officially hate me. HAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAA

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.11.15 - 05:32PM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstarstar

"The look," eh....? And "the good ol' days?" Ha! Those kids...! :-) Cute.

Author's Response: As always, I love hearing from YOU. Glad you like the fun, at Ron's expense. =o



Reviewer: General Kenobi Signed Date: 2005.11.15 - 05:08PM Title: Chap 43 - End of a Long Day

starstarstarstarstar

Great story. One thing however. There are several typos. You use "don't" a lot when you should be using "doesn't, or didn't". With these typos, it just doesn't seem right, almost like ebonics. Just letting you know so you can have an almost flawless story. Other than that, great concept on the plot!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for the review. Really glad you like the story. I got beta now. Hope it is better =)



Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.11.15 - 08:54AM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstarstar

"The look" was hilarious. I couldn't help but chuckle most of the way through this chapter. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: A chuckle was what I was looking for. Thank you again for the reveiw. You make my day =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Torak Signed Date: 2005.11.15 - 03:18AM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstar

You've got Molly spot on, and that whole "Look" talk... classic. The old "don't be distracting me" thing cropped up again; in British English that would be simply "don't [try to] distract me". But that's fairly minor, and a good britpicker will sort that out. Anyway, if you want a beta, drop me an email if you like.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. You KNOW I love your reviews. - - - Beta? ooooooooooooooo



Reviewer: Tron Anonymous Date: 2005.11.14 - 10:01PM Title: Chap 47 - The Look

starstarstarstarstar

The argument between Ron and Molly (with Harry and Remus laughing) was great. I could just imagine that going on. I also enjoyed the idea of Harry trying to get everyone's attention and finally making his own breakfast. This chapter was great for a laugh. I'm thinking that Hermione still has not given up on Harry. She still seems to be in her "getting too old for things" mode. Thanks for the update. I'm always happy to see a new chapter from you! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Glad you got a laugh. I think we were all ready for a laugh. - - - Hermione . . . well . . . you'll see. - - - Thank you for the review. I always look forward to hearing from you. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Trey Anonymous Date: 2005.11.14 - 12:53PM Title: Chap 46 - Meetings With Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

I love this story. I really hope you get it updated soon. I have read the first 47 chapters in about 4 days and hope you get the last few chapters out quick because it really is a good story. I'm ready for Voldemort to perform that spell and see what happens. Harry and Ginny deserve to tell everyone that they are married and for the public to know and Harry to be happy for one time in his life. ~Trey

Author's Response: Glad you like the story. =) Thank you soooo much for the review.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear