Search:

SIYE Time:15:02 on 1st July 2022


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.11.01 - 05:34PM Title: Chap 46 - Meetings With Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

I noted Dumbledore's "specific case" of Murphy's Law.... :-) Speaking of which, it's not too surprising that when the Potters have 20 minutes to spend, they can't think of anything to say....

Author's Response: Dumbledore has been around, so to speak. =) - - - Yes, our Potters didn't have enough warning. Oh well, they did fill the time =) - thanks, as always.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.11.01 - 04:40PM Title: Chap 45 - Plans

starstarstarstarstar

Ah; well done! The advice to not get in the way of a woman planning a wedding seems particularly apt.

Author's Response: I see that you HAVE been around when a wedding was planned. Yes it best that you stay as clear from the arrangements as possible. Thanks, as always =)



Reviewer: Tron Anonymous Date: 2005.11.01 - 02:30PM Title: Chap 45 - Plans

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for the update. I'm always happy to see it. Those boils must be something else! Pretty good idea. Please update soon!

Author's Response: There are no words that accurately describe the pain from the boils curse. The curse was handed down from one generation to another for many centuries. Arthur used it as a last measure, but yes, I think it was a good idea . . . he's got his hands full with this lot =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Treck Signed Date: 2005.10.31 - 07:01PM Title: Chap 46 - Meetings With Dumbledore

starstarstarstarstar

YOU ARE EVIL! How long are you going to keep up the suspense? sooner or later they will get caught and then Ron WILL have a fit. Harry is stuck in one of those Damned if you do Damned if you don't situations. does Ron have a fit that Harry is involved with his sister or does he add lieing to the list?

Author's Response: Poor Harry - - it seems that lies have kept him alive since book one. Other than reframing from hurting Ron's feelings, he hates lying to Ron. But, as always, evil causes him to do things he does not like to do. As far as ME being evil - nah I just tell the story. HAHHAHAHHAHHA



Reviewer: Dutchie Anonymous Date: 2005.10.28 - 03:09PM Title: Chap 44 - Morning Insight

starstarstarstarstar

Why does he put a pillow between them?

Author's Response: Thought it was obvious. Well, you and Ron will get your answer. LATER

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: still the dutch one Anonymous Date: 2005.10.25 - 03:02PM Title: Chap 42 - Arthur's Talk

starstarstarstarstar

are you a moslim or religious. cause this sounds a lot like "getting a few camels if your daughter is still a virgin". I think it is pretty disgusting.

Author's Response: Religion is not taught at Hogwarts. - - - Arthur received no camels.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.10.18 - 09:06PM Title: Chap 44 - Morning Insight

starstarstarstarstar

Need more! Gotta have a fix quickly! Excellent fic. Hope Hermione gets "fixed" soon. Hopefully after the "talk" she is back on track and appears soon for Ron's sake.

Author's Response: Hermione has more information now. We will see how she uses it. Thanks for reading. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Xfactor Anonymous Date: 2005.10.18 - 03:49PM Title: Chap 35 - Two Whole Hours

starstarstarstarstar

I loved this chapter (and at this point there are nine more chapters to go) but I just have to say that I feel Hermione is acting WAY out of character. I just don't see her acting like this. Maybe it's because I see JKR going in the way of R/Hr. I just don't know.

Author's Response: Glad you like the story. Hermione's life is not quite as easy as in JKR's story. She has a way to go.

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Danielle Anonymous Date: 2005.10.17 - 02:26AM Title: Chap 44 - Morning Insight

starstarstarstarstar

This story is great. I really hope you continue with it. Poor Harry and Ginny. I wonder if Tonks really will accept Lupins proposal, I hope she does. This is one of the best stories I have read here. Great Job!!! = D

Author's Response: I'm happy you like the story. Your answer is coming in next chapters =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.10.13 - 09:20PM Title: Chap 44 - Morning Insight

starstarstarstarstar

Indeed. Ginny's role here is difficult, at best. What a thing to which to look "forward!"

Author's Response: It's a hard row for Ginny. Thanks as always for the reveiw =)



Reviewer: Danielle Anonymous Date: 2005.10.09 - 09:29PM Title: Chap 43 - End of a Long Day

starstarstarstarstar

hey, this story is really good. plz continue it. do ron and hermione get together? they need to. keep up the great work!!! : )

Author's Response: Thankie! You will have to wait and see =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Luminara Anonymous Date: 2005.10.07 - 11:24AM Title: Chap 43 - End of a Long Day

starstarstarstarstar

Hey, I love what you are writing here. plz continu, I'm feeling the frustration of Harry and Ginny caus they can't be together really. It's sad, plz make them happy :-) xxxLumixxx

Author's Response: Thankie for the kind words. Poor Harry & Ginny. Life is not easy for them. Maybe one day . . .

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.10.05 - 11:54PM Title: Chap 43 - End of a Long Day

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Indeed; that would be a long day. Probably just a typo, but did you mean "Imperius Curse" instead of "Impervious Curse?" Interesting twist that Harry's the one pushing Moony to even consider a relationship with Tonks. Maybe it even worked. Pity we didn't get to find out what form th eBoggart took for each of the Dursleys. :-} Harry's obviously pretty frustrated. Wonder if Ginny is, too....

Author's Response: You are corrrect about the Imperius Curse, copied the wrong file when I uploaded, then didn't notice. Bad Bad Hobbit! - - You will find out more about Harry pushing Lupin to Tonks in the next chap . . . Yea it was too bad the twins were not in the to see what the Boggarts were =( - - Thanks for your most welcome review =)



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.10.04 - 12:51AM Title: Chap 42 - Arthur's Talk

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Hmmm.... interesting talk, there.... I look forward to what's next.

Author's Response: I'm looking forward to hearing your next comments! =)



Reviewer: hg4ever Anonymous Date: 2005.10.03 - 05:08AM Title: Chap 42 - Arthur's Talk

starstarstarstarstar

this is a real nice story, all the 43 chapters i mean. i just couldnt stop reading them! ah,so harry didn't get the boil curse...excellent ;) lol! nice story, and keep writing please!

Author's Response: OH !! You couldn't stop reading? That is wonderful review. Thank you soooooo much!

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: noylj Signed Date: 2005.09.29 - 11:56PM Title: Chap 6 Muggle London

starstarstarstarstar

Who cares about Harry's hair gel. Stupid git. The old Harry goes shopping and turns into a girl...

Author's Response: Harry cares! He's gelling! Turns into a girl? I think not. =)



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2005.09.29 - 11:34PM Title: Chap 41 - Dursley's Trouble

starstarstarstarstar

Heh! Wonder how long it will take Ron to fond/figure out the nature of Harry & Ginny's relationship...? :-) Well done!

Author's Response: I always look forward to your comments. Thank you. Yes, Ron is suspicious, but there are other things to distract him.



Reviewer: toolmech Anonymous Date: 2005.09.28 - 10:24AM Title: Chap 41 - Dursley's Trouble

starstarstarstarstar

I just finished reading all 42 chapters. I could not stop to review each chapter. I think it very good. It have a great plot and is an enjoyable read. Looking foward to all the remaining chapters. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. This is my first story I've ever written about anything. I'm learning. Hearing a kind word is inspiring. =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: beautifulbella Anonymous Date: 2005.09.22 - 03:56PM Title: Chap 40 - Ultimate Insult

starstarstarstarstar

excellent chapter, will u tell where the Dursleys moved to later on in the story?

Author's Response: =)

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: ar7ic Signed Date: 2005.09.22 - 07:20AM Title: Chap 40 - Ultimate Insult

starstarstarstarstar

Nice update, your chepter is as great as always, canåt wait for the next. really, your story is the best ever. keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear